guys need help here

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

ahboon

i just reach sydney a week ago to study here n i don't know wat to do here, very boring especially friday n saturday night stay at home with my bro. doing nothing. still not have friend yet cause still very new with the uni. Wat can i do here? n Wat work i can find here any advise from u guys especially u just came back from aust.

where do you live in sydney? There are heaps of places to go especially if you're in town.

go out n make some friends...in ur uni must hav alot newbie like jus tat dun hav friends...

i stay north of sydney which quite far from the city. i need too take train if i want to go the city. i also want to go strip club but don't where is it maybe still not yet "explore" sydney yet.

ahboon said:
i just reach sydney a week ago to study here n i don't know wat to do here, very boring especially friday n saturday night stay at home with my bro. doing nothing. still not have friend yet cause still very new with the uni. Wat can i do here? n Wat work i can find here any advise from u guys especially u just came back from aust.

which uni u study? wat course?... sdyney arh.. quite messy le... but its ok if u r out town areas... travel lor... i like travel :D .. no lui to kao there mer?

ahboon said:
i stay north of sydney which quite far from the city. i need too take train if i want to go the city. i also want to go strip club but don't where is it maybe still not yet "explore" sydney yet.

work: can consider cafe or restaurants.. they hire alot of students... remember to get a tax file number..

strip club: king's cross

gloss said:
which uni u study? wat course?... sdyney arh.. quite messy le... but its ok if u r out town areas... travel lor... i like travel :D .. no lui to kao there mer?

hey gloss, u live in sydney ar? i studying in sydney university which is very expensive for me la. i studying bachelor of commerce here. here u get to see hongkie n china girl some are quite leng lui n cute.

any1 here been to sydney study b4 especially in sydney university or uts also can. if u still study here if got chance we can meet up or something like that?.