halfcut & anythings want to help

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

halfcut & anythings want to help

helo.i hav a problem with my b16b.when running the lamp is kejap terang-kejap malap.it happen oso to my air cond blower.kejap kuat-kejap perlahan.can the volt stabilizer (pivot etc)can solve my prob.my member warning me this problem may rosakkan my comp box.please.tq

hi brother ,

can you call me direct and discuss your problem !!
coz at here susah to cakap lah .... pls

>> 016 2780 372 ( ah choy )

Thanks ........................

do you got sell like speed meter, RSM and also gauges???

if you really interest can find it ............
mayb you call me direct for discuss on this

Thanks ............

got SR20set half cut?how much?

bro...got complete VTEC B16A head, intake and TB, wiring and ECU....tq

Dear Brothers ,

can you call me direct , more easy to check it out !!

Choy... post the b18c type r engine picture la....

do u got honda jazz facelift front bumper with grill??

sorry bro ......... no have

bump bump it up again ...............

Dear all brothers ,

need amy helping pls call me direct

>> 016 2780 372 ( ah choy ) anytime

thanks _______ thanks

help me to fine h/c st205 kosong no body part last best price brape include trade mr2 sw20 gear box complete drive syf.

hey brother ,

if u interest pls call me direct can ?
coz i'm not so understand what item u need it ....

Sorry

boss..
u have H22A sv4 vtec(M) halfcut?

sorry brothers ,

no have ............ bump it up again

Can do conversion Mivec 1.6 to 1.8? PM me the price ya?

im looking for a complete haltect or microtech management for 4g93p?
and also looking for 4g93p block kosong with kastam form??
u have??

u have??
PM me pls...

u have??
PM me pls...

sorry brother ,

reply u late , can u call him direct ?? coz me is he friend juz helping him to post this only .........