hi guys , dont mind i post it ,here. this if ford/mazda forum... so its easy for you guys to have this priority first....
got a b6 halfcut and 2 b8 180 halfcut.....
for the b6 selling rm4600........price to high....?? wait until you have a view,this shit is load with extreme package....
well it has 2wd gearbox with lsd....
then stainless steel intercooler piping with silicon hoses and front mount inter cooler too...and wastegate(not sure but the taukeh say yes) with big turbo and banana manifold........internal parts not sure...they tried start engine,it was loud like roaring lion...and it comes with 2 meter, one is boost meter, another dunno....
anyone?? location sg buloh.....interested pm me...
for the b8 180...
you go to no:193, jalan 2a kampung subang,40000 shah alam, selangor darul ehsan...
its near to airod....
old subang air port...
on the way to sungai buloh......
call this number...03-78474518
and look for sai mun(not sure his name or not)
this halfcut was dedicated by fred's search (thats me) because i love to go chop shop...
hahaha so i bump into this one...
price i dunno...
hahaha
got a b6 halfcut and 2 b8 180 halfcut.....
for the b6 selling rm4600........price to high....?? wait until you have a view,this shit is load with extreme package....
well it has 2wd gearbox with lsd....
then stainless steel intercooler piping with silicon hoses and front mount inter cooler too...and wastegate(not sure but the taukeh say yes) with big turbo and banana manifold........internal parts not sure...they tried start engine,it was loud like roaring lion...and it comes with 2 meter, one is boost meter, another dunno....
anyone?? location sg buloh.....interested pm me...
for the b8 180...
you go to no:193, jalan 2a kampung subang,40000 shah alam, selangor darul ehsan...
its near to airod....
old subang air port...
on the way to sungai buloh......
call this number...03-78474518
and look for sai mun(not sure his name or not)
this halfcut was dedicated by fred's search (thats me) because i love to go chop shop...
hahaha so i bump into this one...
price i dunno...
hahaha