HalfCut : Mitsubishi Mivec RS

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

HalfCut : Mitsubishi Mivec RS

botak

HalfCut Mitsubishi Mivec RS (1.6)

Front HalfCut
Only.

Black Top Mivec Engine.

Manual Transmission.

Good Conditon.

Comes With LSD.

Rally HalfCut.

HalfCut Comes With :

Complete Engine + Gearbox(LSD) + Complete Wiring + Front Disc Brake + Dashboard With 8200 RPM Redline Meter Panel + Rear Disc Brake + Fuel Tank

NEW Price: RM6600 Nego.

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/kir_dragster/album?.dir=5641scd&.src=ph&store=&prodid=&.done=http%3a//pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/kir_dragster/my_photos

PM Or Call 017-3543705 For More Details

No trade ins right?

What comes with the half cut by the way? I am interested in buying a complete half cut. If you could highlight that for me that would be great.

Bro, can u pls explain somethong....im a new kid on the block.
1. How many mivec's are there in the market under 1.6cc catogory?
2. How do u differenciate silver top / black top and RS?
Bro, im really sorry to take up your time, but i really dun know how to recognize
the difference.
Im using a mivec myself, just transplant. But i dun knw wht mivec is it?
Pls help bro.

botak..
In-case wanna trade my old 4g91 engine can arr??
Stock condition.. oso da transplant cost..

hey bro , hows the mivec v6 turbo? for sale?