halo everyone, mostly for Fiona !!!

nice photo there, thanks meredone. :D
so sad :( cause didint go for the event on last sunday and last night.
i think Fiona will be very upsad. :( just joking. she wont cause she also dunno who am i.. :lol: :lol:

:D yeah..???? how come so little ppl chat in this thread liao..????
where is elaine, queenbee, akdov, vprj........
where r u guyz..???? did some one go for the miss tourism event last saturday.???
post some photo here lah..

ohh :o , i thought all are chinese geh.....
nothing to do with depa and raya.. :D

so everyone :P ,
who is going for the miss tourism malaysia final round on 2morow night 10/11/2004 10pm ? :D

yaya... ksgoh, any plan for vacation.???? so many days of holiday.!!!
i will go to A'Farmosa this coming friday.

tonight is the Final round of the Miss Tourism...
who wanna join..???? fast fast !!! :D

Originally posted by ksgoh+Nov 9 2004, 18:20 -->
QUOTE (ksgoh @ Nov 9 2004, 18:20 )
--QuoteBegin-QueenBee
@Nov 9 2004, 13:34
QueenBee ere!

welcome back.....when u going to show ur pic here?? :P [/b][/quote]
Aiya no one wanna c diz bee...everyone craving for Fiona