halo everyone, mostly for Fiona !!!

Originally posted by vprj@Nov 18 2004, 09:29
go for it, FIONA! and to Fiona4eva, all the best...
yaya, Fiona all da best !!!
i will always right beside you... :lol:

yeah, anymore pix? well, if it is possible, all the contestants pix will b e better. at least we can have a clearer picture on who's the best or who's the worst... but definately Fiona should be the best la... :D

hah....dun hav the group photo wor.. :o
only fiona's photo in my memorycard..
sorry.!!!!!
i'll try to search for u guys.. :D

don cabut la, this thread is specially dedicated to fiona ma... ;)

hahaha....yeah u're right vprj, this thread is exactly dedicated to Fiona :P
no need to cabut..hahahaha :P

Har? Da story of Fiona havent finish yet? I think I'm gonna change my name to vin-na edi

sure not yet finish lah., cant u see my nick "Fiona Forever" :P
no need to change ur name QB... Fiona is a nice name :lol:

wah, everywhere she go, u r there ah? so dedicated and a loyal admirer... SALUTE

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Nov 19 2004, 21:14
sure not yet finish lah., cant u see my nick "Fiona Forever" :P
no need to change ur name QB... Fiona is a nice name :lol:
Dun wan dun wan LOL. Wanna change my name :P