halo everyone, mostly for Fiona !!!

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Dec 12 2004, 17:03
ohhh :o ,
u let ur son view the car's photo or Fiona's photo.??? :rolleyes:
actually he prefer Fiona photo more than the car just like his father-loh!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

See Fiona already drulling non-stop...excuse me gotta get the towel!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Dec 11 2004, 11:04
your son.?????
how old are you ohh......

finally i meet QB and Jin oledi :D

jin very handsome and QB very pretty ohhh :o :o
Fiona4eva is very cute & nice person ler....... :o :o

Isk...walk pass Fiona4eva last Sat while he was on his way to da event while I was on my way to da car but he pretend din c me <_<

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Dec 11 2004, 11:04
your son.?????
how old are you ohh......

finally i meet QB and Jin oledi :D

jin very handsome and QB very pretty ohhh :o :o
:o :o jin very handsome o very hamsap look..
:lol: :lol: :ph34r: :ph34r:

"Fiona" bluffing la...he need to change his specs edi. Jin not handsome wan la n I'm not pretty

Gosh...I'm nv arrogant ler. When I was doin modellin last time, my client praise me fer being da only non-arrogant gal he hv every met or hired hahahaha

Originally posted by QueenBee@Dec 13 2004, 08:47
Isk...walk pass Fiona4eva last Sat while he was on his way to da event while I was on my way to da car but he pretend din c me b]

:o eh.... u really there ah...????
i didnt see u lah.... ;)
y u didint greet me also. ceh..

QB, i swear i didnt see u lah....sorry :(
did u saw Fiona that day..??? hehehehe :D

jin, wat "bak kua"....i dun hav lah.....go and buy urself..hehehehe

Originally posted by QueenBee@Dec 13 2004, 13:04
Gosh...I'm nv arrogant ler. When I was doin modellin last time, my client praise me fer being da only non-arrogant gal he hv every met or hired hahahaha
QB,

Thats right, must be humble all the time, even though u know u r better than anyone on the street, thats the word my dad always remind me.

Good n thats why u r one of the favourite here among the crowds!!! :rolleyes:

yeah.... QB is very famous here... she is the 1st one who reply in this thread....
FIONA FIONA FIONA is da BEST..!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Eh "Fiona"...wat does tat gotta do wit yr Fiona? :blink:

Tohsan >>> Tatz bcuz I know I'm not betta than any1 ma hahahahahaha. Dunno la...imagine tat I hafta wait fer those newbie model in shooting last time...goshhhhh

Originally posted by QueenBee@Dec 13 2004, 21:08
Eh "Fiona"...wat does tat gotta do wit yr Fiona? :blink:

Tohsan >>> Tatz bcuz I know I'm not betta than any1 ma hahahahahaha. Dunno la...imagine tat I hafta wait fer those newbie model in shooting last time...goshhhhh
i think that one is the cheerleader group ma, good for "hei-fan"-ma!! :lol:
Very important for thosse on "pactohlogy" couple-ma!!! :lol: