halo everyone, mostly for Fiona !!!

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Jan 15 2005, 12:00
wahahaha......
i ask b4... 1 is about 60cents (good quality)
ahhahahahaa....u dun tell me juz a small quantity lah...ahahhahaa :lol:

where u ask for...ahhahahaa :lol: damn xpensive lah....... :lol:

but if u really interest in knowing the price...... :)

juz call me lah..... ;)

haih....dun wan ler.....
if i wan paper beg... it cost me rm100k++ business to recover it..!!!
better do less...go home early lohhh :rolleyes:

izzit true.?????

not agree.......coz most of big company muz atleast spend 15-30% of their earning juz for advert & Design of their packaging nia........

ok, if u said u need 100k to recover.....u juz too odd........ ;)
why not u think bout how much u can earn after got new packaging......
but not how much business to recover..... ;)

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 15 2005, 12:34
not agree.......coz most of big company muz atleast spend 15-30% of their earning juz for advert & Design of their packaging nia........

haiyo....as u say mah... big comapny.....
mine is not big...even branch i also dun wanna open....very mafan to handle.!!!!
dun be so greddy, as long as it can earn money enough!!!

Originally posted by Fiona4eva+Jan 15 2005, 12:51 -->
QUOTE (Fiona4eva @ Jan 15 2005, 12:51 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Jan 15 2005, 12:34

haiyo....as u say mah... big comapny.....
mine is not big...even branch i also dun wanna open....very mafan to handle.!!!!
dun be so greddy, as long as it can earn money enough!!! [/b][/quote]
if u think like that...ok loh...as long as u happy rite......cheerz dude..... :lol:

"dun be so greddy, as long as it can earn money enough!!!"

but bware of Tsunami loh...ehehehhee :lol:
juz 1 shop..after Tsunami..habuk pun tak da..ehehehheee :lol: JOKING..ehehe :lol:

bye..... :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 14 2005, 14:11 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 14 2005, 14:11 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Jan 14 2005, 13:43
I like Fiona too. I've talked to her a few times and she's a very nice person. Do you have her contact though...
I want it can ar?

she is fr which agency...??? [/b][/quote]
I dunno about that..
I think maybe Elaine...

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 15 2005, 12:03 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 15 2005, 12:03 )
--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
@Jan 15 2005, 12:00
wahahaha......

juz call me lah..... ;) [/b][/quote]
F4E bak kua is go for nice nice quality..
not the nice nice packing lah..
i better go to look for the nice bak kua then the nice packing.. :P

Originally posted by uglygal+Jan 17 2005, 10:15 -->
QUOTE (uglygal @ Jan 17 2005, 10:15 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 15 2005, 12:03
--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
@Jan 15 2005, 12:00
wahahaha......

juz call me lah..... ;)

F4E bak kua is go for nice nice quality..
not the nice nice packing lah..
i better go to look for the nice bak kua then the nice packing.. :P [/b][/quote]
dun ever said that......& dun b such odd thinkin......someday u'll kno wat i mean...... ;)

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Jan 15 2005, 21:14 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Jan 15 2005, 21:14 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Jan 14 2005, 14:11
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Jan 14 2005, 13:43
I like Fiona too. I've talked to her a few times and she's a very nice person. Do you have her contact though...
I want it can ar?

she is fr which agency...???

I dunno about that..
I think maybe Elaine... [/b][/quote]
who Elaine & wat Elaine..??? :o