halo everyone, mostly for Fiona !!!

yup..........
bcoz of raining oso lah.......& the road is juz like pond......
so, car is losing control...after that bang into divider........& the most sad things is cibai satria didn't hav air bag ;) ;) ;)

Miss Cheong Sam 2nd Heat
Date: 28th Jan 2005
Time: 10pm / 11.00pm
Venue: Dragon Bar (Bar Med)

Contestants:
Fiona
Irene
Winnie Chan
April Yong
Shally
Vivian Chong

very busy.... ;)
no time to online already..... dun let this thread stop.!!!!
ok.. :D :D

hihi i am porkchop aka kelvin, i am new...hmm sort of new hehe jsut became active, after so many years of study..now unemployed....anywyas wanna drop by to say hi to u all

hey Fiona4eva, saw in traffic mag your girl girl hahaha, 4-5 pages full of her pics and the sad thing is, she's leaving to australia to persue her dream, what are you gonig to do about that? lol

she is damn ugly lah...in traffic magz......
they dunno how to take pic ler....
she will go to Aussie..?? ;) wanna earn more money liao or earn enuf liao in MYS....

she going there to work, its her dream, stated in the mag haha. it also state that she drives a turbo satria? lol... but didnt see the car