halo everyone, mostly for Fiona !!!

Fiona4eva

Halo.. everyone..

My ride is a BMX bicycle.

Of couse i'm a male although my nick is Fiona :P

I live in kl.

I'm working as a "so call" manager !!! :D ;)

I know ZTH from my best friend..long long time ago...

My first purpose coming to ZTH is get to know FIONA, changing information about cars, get to know more friendly friends.........

I expect ZTH will be know by everyone that likes car in the future.

I will plan to buy a skyline in 5 years later.

NICE TO MEET YOU GUYS... do reply me if interested to be friends..

Wahhhhhh hahahaha tat Fiona really is a famous gal.

Heyya!~...suprisingly...my real name is FIONA :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:. But not tat Fiona U lookin for :P

Which Fiona U askin la keke. Dun get me confuse leh. Queen of da Beezzzz only me alone wor :lol:

:P shhhh ppl askin for da Ms. Hypertune contestant Fiona la keke not da bee hive'z Fiona :P

haha, nice to meet u queenbee and elaine2284. :D . Queenbee are u the Fiona that i hav been searching for? <_< Anyway... nice to meet u all. Can introduce about urself ahh?

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 18 2004, 12:52
haha, nice to meet u queenbee and elaine2284. :D . Queenbee are u the Fiona that i hav been searching for? b]

Hey...welcum to zth :rolleyes:. Errr I'm not da Fiona U lookin for :lol: cuz I din join Ms. Hypertune :P

ohhh its ok !!!! are u working or still studying now?? did u all ever join the TT with those guys? hope to join u guys :( . I wanna find my FIONA...can help ar?????????? :D

Originally posted by elaine2284@Oct 18 2004, 12:57
neh.... see... queenbee..... BINGO!!! :P
wat u mean bingo ??? dun like that lah.. the purpose i join ZTH is FIONA...soooo :D

dude... there's soooo many FIONAs in this world......
are u sure u found the correct one or not???

u r looking for the ms hypertune izzit???

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 18 2004, 13:15
ohhh its ok !!!! are u working or still studying now?? did u all ever join the TT with those guys? hope to join u guys :( . I wanna find my FIONA...can help ar?????????? :D
Alwiz go fer TT n errrmmmzzz me alwiz da only gal :lol:. Mebe U can ask those galz whom joined Hypertune contest?

Originally posted by QueenBee+Oct 18 2004, 13:21 -->
QUOTE (QueenBee @ Oct 18 2004, 13:21 )
--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
@Oct 18 2004, 13:15

Alwiz go fer TT n errrmmmzzz me alwiz da only gal :lol:. Mebe U can ask those galz whom joined Hypertune contest? [/b][/quote]
ehem... sometimes me also with u woh.... im also gal woh... <_<

nolah...the Fiona that i'm looking didint participate in hypertune contest...
so sad...i dun hav her photo.!! :D ah...i hav 1..toke in sepang last saturday...
so happy untill cant sleep at night :P

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 18 2004, 13:29
nolah...the Fiona that i'm looking didint participate in hypertune contest...
so sad...i dun hav her photo.!! :D ah...i hav 1..toke in sepang last saturday...
so happy untill cant sleep at night :P
QB.. i think he really mean u leh...