halo everyone, mostly for Fiona !!!

yaya...wait for so long until my friend's silver EvoIII also go home already.
the first girl on the right is fiona lah...!!! she very sweet.... :D
i toke a photo with her...cant sleep the whole night u know..hahahaha :lol:

ermmm julie... ok lah..but not the type i want.

photo ah....got but cannot give wooo....i promise someone not to give other ppl.
sorry...!!!!
Fiona is the only 1 with the short hair.. u will know that.!! <_<

:lol: just came back from lunch tooo.....
klutzculprit how old are u..??? no need to work ar.???
so free...so nice...!!!!!!

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 19 2004, 12:05
photo ah....got but cannot give wooo....i promise someone not to give other ppl.
sorry...!!!!
Fiona is the only 1 with the short hair.. u will know that.!! b]

still young... :P
got work of coz..but lazee.. :P
you oso wot?...

hahaha...i'm working now lah.... inside the office....!!!!
miss my Fiona very much lah... :D
where u live dude

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 19 2004, 15:19
where u live dude
stop dreaming la..get back to work..tell your boss otherwise.
u know it wont happen.why cant you just wish for something practical..
Fiona is not practical at all. :P

based in a kampung in kuala selangor.
freaking far man.. sien also..yawn*

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 19 2004, 11:42
hey bro klutzculprit, did u go for the ultimate 1/4 clash in sepang last saturday night? If u did u will see a group of amf queen. The most pretty queen on the day name Fiona... :) . She looks pretty sweet and sexy.
Aiya yalar...she is da da same Fiona tat join Ms Hypertune

Originally posted by klutzculprit+Oct 19 2004, 15:25 -->
QUOTE (klutzculprit @ Oct 19 2004, 15:25 )
--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
@Oct 19 2004, 15:19
where u live dude

freaking far man.. sien also..yawn* [/b][/quote]
hey dude... how come is not practical????? :angry:
why..????
u know wat... Fiona live in PJ.. and same as me tooo....
i live and work in PJ..
:D tell my boss..???? no way... i'm the boss here !!! the real boss is my father leh..he is sleeping at home now..so relax :lol:

hey QueenBee, dun piss me ok..!!!! :( . sure i will meet Fiona 1 day...
she also participate in Miss Tourism Malaysia..
i will attend and take more photo of her.. :D
do u interested to join me ??? :o

FION IS DA BEST OF DA BEST !!!!!! no doubt :P

Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 19 2004, 15:45
hey QueenBee, dun piss me ok..!!!! :( . sure i will meet Fiona 1 day...
she also participate in Miss Tourism Malaysia..
i will attend and take more photo of her.. :D
do u interested to join me ??? :o

FION IS DA BEST OF DA BEST !!!!!! no doubt :P
Wat pissing U pulak? Juz informin U tat itz da same Fiona tat v tot she is la. Aiyo U chill la.

hehe :D sorry.....dun be so small gas ok..!!!!
just joking..
hey QB...u mention that the model site...
can i hav the URL??? :unsure:

Ur name is also fiona right.....so i hav to treat u better... hahahaha :D
cause i like girls who named FIONA.. :lol: they all are very pretty

I'm not easily of gettin mad or a small gas kinda person. Dun worry. I'm not. Da website I dunno da url edi. Yes my name is Fiona n I hv tat name since I was small. U dun hafta treat me betta than any1 ere cuz I'm not da Fiona U lookin fer and I'm not pretty at all.

Originally posted by Fiona4eva+Oct 19 2004, 15:43 -->
QUOTE (Fiona4eva @ Oct 19 2004, 15:43 )
Originally posted by klutzculprit@Oct 19 2004, 15:25
--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
@Oct 19 2004, 15:19
where u live dude

freaking far man.. sien also..yawn*

hey dude... how come is not practical????? :angry:
why..????
u know wat... Fiona live in PJ.. and same as me tooo....
i live and work in PJ..
:D tell my boss..???? no way... i'm the boss here !!! the real boss is my father leh..he is sleeping at home now..so relax :lol: [/b][/quote]
chill la bro..
why so tensed up..?
all the best with your Fiona lor..

wah so nice..daddy's company? got any vacancy ah? :D

yeah right...
thanks klutzculprit.... next time we go yamcha together..ok...
i bring my Fiona along...hahahah :D

QB wanna join....?????
dun worry...if not body wants u, i wan u..???? PROMISE !!!! :lol:

QB's bf pls dun mind.... no heart to offend you

nvm lah..... she wont see it geh... :D
hahahah... we hav a secret place to chat with each other.. :lol:

QB... how old are u..??? today didint work ar.????
so free.

Eh since U chat wit her so meaning U know where she is la

I'm on medical leave again cuz of fracture on my leg.