Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Nov 24 2004, 18:56
lets chat about a new topic...!~!!
woman is very emotional sometimes they will sayang u and suddenly they change and started to get mad at u..
agree or disagree, pls post ur opinion here b]
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 25 2004, 08:19 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 25 2004, 08:19 ) --QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
@Nov 24 2004, 18:56
woman is very emotional sometimes they will sayang u and suddenly they change and started to get mad at u..
coz they r made by "water" mah....... :lol: but most of them is made by "Dirt mud".......eheheheee :lol: [/quote] agree! i know y too and several reasons 1. they have someone outside(3rd party) :ph34r: 2. they get bored at u 3. if both of u stayed together, nothing much interesting and nothing to talk :huh: 4. happens only 5-7 days in a month :D :wacko: 5. you're ain't man enough and time to look a replacement :D :lol: :lol: |
yeah u're right bro, this thread is dedicated to the most beautiful ppl on earth...Originally posted by car2221@Nov 24 2004, 23:01
eh...nvr read this thread for 1day...suddenly talk about buyin pj laio ar...this thread is dedicated to beautiful creatures on earth mar...hoh fiona4eva :wub:
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Nov 25 2004, 08:19 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Nov 25 2004, 08:19 ) --QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
coz they r made by "water" mah....... :lol: but most of them is made by "Dirt mud".......eheheheee :lol: [/quote] water?? |
Originally posted by ksgoh+Nov 25 2004, 12:46 -->
QUOTE (ksgoh @ Nov 25 2004, 12:46 ) Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 25 2004, 08:19
--QuoteBegin-Fiona4eva
coz they r made by "water" mah....... :lol:
but most of them is made by "Dirt mud".......eheheheee :lol:
water?? [/quote] coz they dun hav own "shape".....so, when they wanna change, we dunno..... & like to crying.... |
so big.............. :o :lol:Originally posted by akdoV@Nov 25 2004, 13:37
julie so chun.....
her swiming costume........ :lol:Originally posted by akdoV@Nov 25 2004, 13:47
wat big??
if smaller, will make the view more nicer....... :lol:Originally posted by akdoV@Nov 25 2004, 13:55
hehehe.... :) not really la....