halo everyone, mostly for Fiona !!!

good morning everyone..... i'm back...!!!! hehehehehe
how was the ots4 ??? was it nice or sucks..???

Fiona4eva said:
good morning everyone..... i'm back...!!!! hehehehehe
how was the ots4 ??? was it nice or sucks..???

it wuz ok ok. but i cabot early wuz of boredom. me alone there only. no gang wor.. :(

hahaha...yameh..??? wat time u reach there elaine..????
how come he chao so early..?

wah....all ppl so busy meh...???? how come no one online geh..???????
weird weird..!!!

a few days holiday mah....
all also go for vacation liao..
or go ****** lor... :p

Hi friend, you have entered the wrong place!

Do you know by publising GIRLS photo on web you may subject to "JAIL" terms. Believe it or not! Please ask the photo's owner whether she allow you to do so...

wow.......publissing girls photo will get in jail....i'm damm scare ohh.....!!!!
nvm lah.....my father so 9 rich.,...i'm not sc are at all

bro and sis,

this is my last post i think.....i wont post any msg in zth anymore....cause someone say my behaviour is sucks and wanna ban me already...:mad:

anything just add me in msn or sms me k !!!

bye bye.!!!!:cool:

elaine2284 said:
dont mention liaooo.... when i arrive extreme park.. that feerio dude chau liaooo -_-

hehehe.. i came abit too early. around 6 like dat. then, got bored by 8.30. haha!! ;P