Halogen to HID

hid illegal ka? so many car with hid now. mine oso. under wat akta if illegal?

Extrememech, What is flexibulb? same as HI/LO HID right? that menas purely jsut HID ah?

thanks again

Flexi bulb is both high and low beam also is HID.

so..if i juz wan the low beam hid.. how much is it?? for satria.. warannty bla bla bla..

Normally nowadays come with high halogen liao... RM380 warranty 15 months.

But now i heard in JB and Penang police is going against HID so many ppl change their bulb to 4300k which is bright yellow color.

dont really know what akta...but i know its illegal lo... :regular_smile:

actually if we use the 4300k or 5000k which bring yellow color i think is ok. Cause i use that color block jpj also they let me go mah. But if u use those 6000k white color one then i dun dare to say. Depends ur luck and how hungry they are.

o like dat. so mining only yellowish colour is legal? other than that is illegal?

yaya even with hiD ..they see is yellow colour ..then all pass ..if white er see the jpj mood ... they are the akta in malaysia ma ehehe ...