Happy Birthday Acura!

thanks guys.. thanks for the birthday wishes..

and elmo: thanks for the chocolates.. yum yum!~

BlackSamurai said:
EE, she want pig i think.

haha
GOT LAP CHEONG MAH! PART OF A PIG WAT!:_::_::_:

mmmmMMMMmmm chocs good eh? remember to go jogging n burn it off
come to TTDI to jog also, then if u remember to pm me 1 week b4 u come jogging i prepare chocolate...so jog also no point.....haha:X-:

ahhhh crap!!! im late!!!!!! dam sad!!! sorreeeee!!! HAPPPY belated BIRTHDAY!!!!!!

how come ah.. da gurls ere at ZTH get soooooo much attention... hmmmmmm.... wonder y... ahahhahaha.

acura go jogging at TTDI!?!??! come la, i teman u go jogging!!!! ahahhahahahhahah

Happy Birthday ACURA
Acura no need to scare no teman because alot of people will teman u go jogging and go anywhere.Included Me:_:

birthday gal mind to post ur birthday pic? .......one yr older....should be 10kg heavier....alrite happy bday

Why i need jogging??

=,= cos im chubby??
WAHahaHAahaa

my birthday pic arr ...

i post here arr..

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/6841/492/320/DSC01690.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/6841/492/320/DSC01682.jpg

still got cake left over...

who wanna makan?

Haha........TRD16v punya gatal.....kekekeekkek

ok Anyway... Happy belated birthday.. Acura...too....

-_-

the pics in my blog oso.. click the link on my signature lo.. got pic wad i see it..

Happy Birthday Acura...:_:

Wishes you all the best...

Acura, thanks for sharing your birthday pic.....but i can only see X.....is that how you look like?? X?

:P

Happy belated birthday !! Wish you all the best in whatever you do.......