Happy New Year Toyotarians!

Yeah.,....HAPPY NEW YEAR...

Wish all toyotains dreams come true..

yo~ happy new year to all toyota kaki....

nappx said:
2007 coming...ending with accident on 31 Dec 06 anyway...welcome 2007

omg accident?wat happened?hope u r ok.

haha im late also......
last night i also sleep b4 12o'clock, ho countdown or celebrate....
haizzz this year new year night very boring......

but anyway.... HAPPY NEW YEAR to all toyotarians.....

HAPPY NEW YEAR for all toyotarians..
share some photo i taken yesterday at TAIPEI 101
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a267/happy_wong/ResizeofP1010056.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a267/happy_wong/ResizeofP1010060.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a267/happy_wong/ResizeofP1010067.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a267/happy_wong/ResizeofP1010069.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a267/happy_wong/ResizeofP1010072.jpg

wow so wonderfull man....
u there sure very happy lo,
and sure got many chicks there right?
hehehe.......

bro 7heaven,u have asked mine question....

ooi~post some chick's pic so tat v all toyota member can really have a HAPPY NEW YEAR ma.....

lolz...waiting for ur hot chick photo ya ivan!
dun tell us u din take any....

i celebrate new year in a traditional therapy center ard kepong area...u?

hahha....... me?
9 plus oledi sleep jor lo....
in kelantan dun have any celebration 1.

actually thinking to back to ipoh to celebrate 1,
but dun have money so no go liao lo...

damn boring this year.... haiz.....

here comes the chicks..haha!!
1611011451.jpg

1611011473.jpg

1611011493.jpg

1611011495.jpg

wow nice nice.....
all is ur fren ka? huh huh so happy la.....
emm... emm.... just see at the pic only oledi can feel how happiness r u now

this 1 taken from my orientation...
2nd from left was my partner...haha!!
http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g138/zhizhien/ResizeofP1010117.jpg