Hardcore Street Racers-Time Attack !!!

only 500? mauhaha...

aint ignorance a bliss...

oh well.. go play with yer little "toy" make some good time and be liberal then...

*yawn*....

WHO WANTS TO TEST AGAINST MY BOT 660cc Kancil with 3456degree high cams, detuned 4-5-2-1 extractor, with CAT removed, no muffler . DIY-supercharger and KNM lo-flow airfilter.... Oh, not to forget, 8 points grounding cable where 1 of the cable is grounded to my scrotum for better balls effect ??!?!?!???!

OR IF YOU BERANI, START MORE POSTS ABOUT ILLEGAL STREET RACING HERE IN ZTH !! Please, PLEASEEE.. try to compare against my BOT 660cc Kancil with 3456degree high cams, detuned 4-5-2-1 extractor, with CAT removed, no muffler . DIY-supercharger and KNM lo-flow airfilter.... Oh, not to forget, 8 points grounding cable where 1 of the cable is grounded to my scrotum for better balls effect.

YOU CAN NEVER BEAT ME YOU STREET RACER WANNABE!!!!

I CHALLENGE YOU, this time, from Shell station pump 1 all the way to pump 15 !

If you ever win, start another new useless thread, PLEASE!! Because I rather if you post threads on ZTH about your achievements than to keep it to yourself and keep it on the road.

KACHING !

I BET with you with my super light weight steel 2 wheeler 16 speed with rusty chain, a basket in front, ting ting bells and a steel seat behind, don't forget the dinamo powered HID! I will be waiting for you at pump 15 :sleep:

WWAAKkakakaakakak~~ :burnout: Cheers~~~

Heres mine..

1. From petrol pump to toilet in less than a minute..

2. I was at pump no 1 and i saw this Ferrari at pump no 2. We both look into each other face. Anyhow, i beat him as i was the first to put the nozzle back to the pump and leave the petrol station. My car was stock 1.5, no turbo just 15" rims. I was only using RM10 of petrol to beat his car.

Is this considered fast?

:)

WOW THAT'S DAMN FAST YALL !!!!!!!!!!!!!

My BOT 660cc Kancil with 3456degree high cams, detuned 4-5-2-1 extractor, with CAT removed, no muffler . DIY-supercharger and KNM lo-flow airfilter.... Oh, not to forget, 8 points grounding cable where 1 of the cable is grounded to my scrotum for better balls effect car cannot beat at all la... aihh

U ARE MY NEW HERO!!! SCREW OPTIMUS PLATIPUS PRIME , SPIDERMAN, SUPERMAN OR WHAT.. NOW IT'S TAKUYAMAN!:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

woi fred.. u aint on MSN! need some stuff from u... y arent u on msn? wife marah ka? kwakawkwakwakaw

:slug::slug::slug::slug::slug:

street mehh?? not called highway racers ahh? :stupid:

I BET with you with my super light weight steel 2 wheeler 16 speed with rusty chain, a basket in front, ting ting bells and a steel seat behind, don't forget the dinamo powered HID! I will be waiting for you at pump 15 :sleep:

WWAAKkakakaakakak~~ :burnout: Cheers~~~

Holy SHIT.

Bro please wait up, I'll be right there at pump 15 in .... approximately 1 hour 56 minutes and 36 seconds.

SHIT, DAMN MY BOT 660cc Kancil with 3456degree high cams, detuned 4-5-2-1 extractor, with CAT removed, no muffler . DIY-supercharger and KNM lo-flow airfilter.... Oh, not to forget, 8 points grounding cable where 1 of the cable is grounded to my scrotum for better balls effect lousy car. :slug:

Holy SHIT.

Bro please wait up, I'll be right there at pump 15 in .... approximately 1 hour 56 minutes and 36 seconds.

SHIT, DAMN MY BOT 660cc Kancil with 3456degree high cams, detuned 4-5-2-1 extractor, with CAT removed, no muffler . DIY-supercharger and KNM lo-flow airfilter.... Oh, not to forget, 8 points grounding cable where 1 of the cable is grounded to my scrotum for better balls effect lousy car. :slug:

Don't be panic my young padawan~ My DINAMO POWERED HID will shine on your grounded scrotum giving you the uummpphh and great BLOW OFF for your banana valve~ :burnout:

Cheers everyone, cabut~~~:burnout:

Don't be panic my young padawan~ My DINAMO POWERED HID will shine on your grounded scrotum giving you the uummpphh and great BLOW OFF for your banana valve~ :burnout:

Cheers everyone, cabut~~~:burnout:

WHAT IN THE NAME OF...... engines.

"DINAMO POWERED HID", "great BLOW OFF for your banana valve"

If only i understood half of your technical words I MAY HAVE A CHANCE in defeating your (in simple words) ... BIKE !!!

I have just called up the trash guys to pick up my BOT 660cc Kancil with 3456degree high cams, detuned 4-5-2-1 extractor, with CAT removed, no muffler . DIY-supercharger and KNM lo-flow airfilter.... Oh, not to forget, 8 points grounding cable where 1 of the cable is grounded to my scrotum for better balls effect tomorrow morning.

Now, if I could get a DINAMO POWERED HID bike like kent's by tomorrow I may just reach Puimp No. 15 in another ...... 1 hour 5 minutes and 25 seconds .

F**K!​

:sleep:​

Guess i have to share with you all the ultimate machine~ :love:

http://www.hot-screensaver.com/wp-myimages/colorful-trishaw.jpg
The ultimate machine~

http://www.hot-screensaver.com/wp-myimages/nice-beca.jpg
Another view~

http://www.hot-screensaver.com/wp-myimages/high-tech-trishaw.jpg
Movies anyone?

http://www.hot-screensaver.com/wp-myimages/trishaw-in-action.jpg
THIS IS WHEN NITRUS OXIDED INJECTION BUTTON PRESSED!!! DANGER!!!

[youtube]4BzJADdkISc[/youtube]

ENJOY~~

WHO WANTS TO TEST AGAINST MY BOT 660cc Kancil with 3456degree high cams, detuned 4-5-2-1 extractor, with CAT removed, no muffler . DIY-supercharger and KNM lo-flow airfilter.... Oh, not to forget, 8 points grounding cable where 1 of the cable is grounded to my scrotum for better balls effect ??!?!?!???!

OR IF YOU BERANI, START MORE POSTS ABOUT ILLEGAL STREET RACING HERE IN ZTH !! Please, PLEASEEE.. try to compare against my BOT 660cc Kancil with 3456degree high cams, detuned 4-5-2-1 extractor, with CAT removed, no muffler . DIY-supercharger and KNM lo-flow airfilter.... Oh, not to forget, 8 points grounding cable where 1 of the cable is grounded to my scrotum for better balls effect.

YOU CAN NEVER BEAT ME YOU STREET RACER WANNABE!!!!

I CHALLENGE YOU, this time, from Shell station pump 1 all the way to pump 15 !

If you ever win, start another new useless thread, PLEASE!! Because I rather if you post threads on ZTH about your achievements than to keep it to yourself and keep it on the road.

KACHING !

lolz.... 3465 degree cam (ur degree measurement from what country??).... 4521 extractor (wah, 4 cylinder 660cc kancil engine).... KNM lo-flow filter (KNM = kan ni ma ??)... wah... grounding cables run into ur 8 point seatbelt arr??...

u really sifoo la....

Being liberal is what is about. But thanks for being a nazi sympathizer. I'm sure you'll go far in life. And at the very least I don't pretend to be socially responsible about racing whenever it suits my holier than thou attitude (Supra driver mentality? Or was that a lame potshot hmm....?)

Deacon, somebody step on your tail?? You don't have or don't pretend to be socially responsible for racing that's fine ........ DO YOU HAVE TO YELL IT OUT????? Wanna be a SAINT???? CHEEEZZzzzzzz.......

Funny coming from a guy who uses Lennon as a nickname. You bring disgrace to the namesake that embodied freedom in the 70s.

Consider what it means to stop someone from speaking their mind. Is it your intention to look good while telling someone off?

Yes, I want to be a Saint. At the very least i'll be remembered for believing in something rather than just saying "Hey i don't want to look bad and support illegal racing, let me just chime in my 2 sen and make the thread starter look bad" when all you had to do if you didn't agree to the thread is let it fade into obscurity.

the thread tittle itself is misleading...
but the thread content I don't see no problem.
It's like asking: "Eh, how fast you reach Penang ahh?"
Than another one would reply: "Normal driving around 80km/h maybe 4 hrs. But If I step on the pedal, I think around 3 hrs".
So if we change the tittle than I guess discussion can be carried out properly amidst some flamings would also starts but at least not as bad as this one.

I know I once reaches Batu Pahat in 2hrs 45 mins. So I would most probably want to know whether that's normal or fast or slow....

Boys boys boys.

Let's be perfectly honest here. ZTH is a forum that worships performance road vehicles and the reason you are here is because you are not adverse to putting pedal to the metal at some point in time, at the track or on the streets.

Whether you do those things in moderation (or you don't) is something you only know yourself, but for goodness sakes, don't come in here and expect people to believe you never once gone on the streets and let it all rip.

You tell us you never let fly on the streets (even at least once), you might as well be telling us 'Pigs Can Fly'.

Not that I'm condoning street racing. I certainly don't condone street racing. But what can I say.....I'm no moral compass either, and have no inclination of preaching to the choir.

Clearly this is an instance when it becoms :- "Do As I Say, not, Do As I Do."

Carry on folks

At least i'm not the only one that subscribes to that particular view.

Heres mine..

1. From petrol pump to toilet in less than a minute..

2. I was at pump no 1 and i saw this Ferrari at pump no 2. We both look into each other face. Anyhow, i beat him as i was the first to put the nozzle back to the pump and leave the petrol station. My car was stock 1.5, no turbo just 15" rims. I was only using RM10 of petrol to beat his car.

Is this considered fast?

:)

Takuya-san,

Hehe. Splash & Dash pitstop.

Which Ferrari is this ? I saw a red 360 one evening on Gopeng Road a couple month's back. I can hear the throaty roar from engine from far away but had trouble spotting the car since, for some reason, he had no tail-lights. When I finally manage to see him, I drove up alongside, honked and gave him a thumbs up. Some woman driving it with a guy on passenger side...very slow, with side windows mostly fogged up with mositure.......driving half blind and no tail-lights....don't know what's up with that one.

Ah words of hypocracy (sp?)

While the rest of you are pointing fingers at people talking about going fast just remember the times you went illegally fast to "test" your new mod out. Yeap pretty embarassing isn't it.

Hey....YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT !!! I'm not trying to encourage people to drive fast. I'm sure they have heard their buddies gone all out from one place to another.

If those guys are offended just BACK-OFF !!! yeah......u all never gone up 110kmh !!!........

Being liberal is what is about. But thanks for being a nazi sympathizer. I'm sure you'll go far in life. And at the very least I don't pretend to be socially responsible about racing whenever it suits my holier than thou attitude (Supra driver mentality? Or was that a lame potshot hmm....?)

gosh...........tat guy mod his supra and only test its power on DYNO only??????? 2 thumbs up to him. must be a show-off guy. only show how rich he is on all his penny spent on mods but never test on road !!! cool.........

the thread tittle itself is misleading...
but the thread content I don't see no problem.
It's like asking: "Eh, how fast you reach Penang ahh?"
Than another one would reply: "Normal driving around 80km/h maybe 4 hrs. But If I step on the pedal, I think around 3 hrs".
So if we change the tittle than I guess discussion can be carried out properly amidst some flamings would also starts but at least not as bad as this one.

I know I once reaches Batu Pahat in 2hrs 45 mins. So I would most probably want to know whether that's normal or fast or slow....

hey..........bro............in a way you are right. i agreed with you. initially i was trying to make the Thread Title catchy. but sad to know people perceive it in a different perspective.

I must say sorry to those offended then.......

oh yes, to reach batu pahat in 2 hr 45 mins is quite fast ! wat about reaching Sg Besi from Muar town in 1 hr 3 mins ???