Hardcore Street Racers-Time Attack !!!

Boys boys boys.

Let's be perfectly honest here. ZTH is a forum that worships performance road vehicles and the reason you are here is because you are not adverse to putting pedal to the metal at some point in time, at the track or on the streets.

Whether you do those things in moderation (or you don't) is something you only know yourself, but for goodness sakes, don't come in here and expect people to believe you never once gone on the streets and let it all rip.

You tell us you never let fly on the streets (even at least once), you might as well be telling us 'Pigs Can Fly'.

.....................hahahha......you and Deacon are my MAN!!!!! precisely. """"you might as well be telling us 'Pigs Can Fly'. """"""............hahahha.........

perhap those lads are toning down now. i suppose................ :)

again.......i'm not encouraging street racing. just tell your best time or your mate best time. thats it .......

nitrus,
I'll race you dude. Winner have to eat 30 baskets of dim sum. Bring it on. Gimme the date, time and place, yo.

deacon,
I'm curious about your opinion about something if you don't mind. Here's what I'm thinking. I'm a shitty driver on the road, always zig zagging in and out of traffic and pushing people forcefully out of the fast lane when they're hogging or do minor harrassments on the road when other drivers just don't know the meaning of courtesy. Oh yeah, I'm also planning to put piss-in-a-plastic-bag bombs to fling into drivers who smoke and throw their cigs out the window, which usually hits my car. May I ask your kind opinion on that?
As for that supra blackhowling guy, he has an attitude problem so forgive him. His attitude problem comes from always not eating a lot of dim sum when I spend him. As such, the lack of dim sum caused him that attitude.

I would blame the govt for not giving us affordable race tracks and good drag strips for us to unleash our hunger and adrenaline rush for speed. To make things even more beautiful, the govt (or whoever it is) tore down Batu 3 circuit. Wow! Such smart move. Now, it's all out on the streets and I'll openly admit that at times, I'm a mat revit so I could only say sorry if I had freaked anybody out with my shitty inconsiderate arsehole driving. On the brighter side, at least I don't even touch other cars with my aforementioned driving attitude. hahahaha

BlackHowling,
Come eat dim sum with me nicely and you won't have that attitude problem. hahahaha

--==> If you're read till this point, what I posted above is all crap. Just wanted to type something. hahaha

gosh...........tat guy mod his supra and only test its power on DYNO only??????? 2 thumbs up to him. must be a show-off guy. only show how rich he is on all his penny spent on mods but never test on road !!! cool.........
Dude, yo, that guy IS rich. hahaha At the end of the day, he's got the dough to flow and if you ain't got the dough to flow and no big horsepower to show, then you're basically no go, comprendo?
I don't know bout you but this is what I've thought.
A guy with big bhp in his car, big account but doesn't test his car on the road, is basically still ahead of many others because all he has to do on the road is just to floor the pedal and he'll leave many people behind.
BUT... if you ain't got the money and no big bhp on your car, you can floor it on the road but your car won't move any faster than the guy with big bhp and big account. Get the drift?
I ain't insulting or anything, just making some comparisons and such.

haha...like I said; the tittle is too catchy to invite flamings...
but tittles like "How long to reach a destination" seems not too inviting to fellow forumers to post.
*sigh*
what a revelation.

*YaWnzzz* ...

get the term right. fastest from point a to point b in your case is just like wangan racing. straight road and those with highest top speed wins. like that i take air asia from klia reach penang airport in 45 mins no traffic jams whatsoever. no need to worry about speeding tickets or fly off gua tempurung after ipoh if you misjudge a corner downhill after the tunnel...

a good example will be from ulu yam dam to gohtong jaya cable car station...

or the best lap u done in sepang circuit...

better still...from seremban to kuala klawang to simpang pertang exit at kuala pilah and end at senawang projet station. That, will be a test of skillz.

Better continue hibernating or someone want my scalp pulak...

*YaWnzz....*

zzzzzzzz.......

(continue to sleep...)

lolzzzz.. i'll not bloody race you satria_95 u crazy dimsum guy !!! :rofl: i'll die of dimsum if i race u with my ... aiyoh lazy to copy paste the specs of my BOT 660 kancil .. :rofl:

ya lah ... this thread name is also "Hardcore street racers - Time attack !!!"

AHHAHAHAHAA :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Dude, yo, that guy IS rich. hahaha At the end of the day, he's got the dough to flow and if you ain't got the dough to flow and no big horsepower to show, then you're basically no go, comprendo?
I don't know bout you but this is what I've thought.
A guy with big bhp in his car, big account but doesn't test his car on the road, is basically still ahead of many others because all he has to do on the road is just to floor the pedal and he'll leave many people behind.
BUT... if you ain't got the money and no big bhp on your car, you can floor it on the road but your car won't move any faster than the guy with big bhp and big account. Get the drift?
I ain't insulting or anything, just making some comparisons and such.

Fooyohh.. Nicely said yo vato.. They hijo de puta dunno much but just wanna spit much. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :slug:

Satria 95 ... what you do with your piss in a plastic bag is your perogative.

I believe everyone has a right to do something - whether illegal or legal. Its whether or not you get caught.

My opinions don't matter unless you believe them and if you do "God bless you!" :D

I believe everyone has a right to do something - whether illegal or legal. Its whether or not you get caught.

deacon,

Well, actually you have to qualify that statement.

You don't have the right to do everything illegal. That's why they are called 'illegal'. :biggrin:

At the end of the day, it's a question of degree and severity.

I know many of us probably modded our cars to an extent it is deemed 'illegal' by JPJ, but you still say "F**k it, and F**k them" because you won't get sent to the gallows for modding your car. Amongst car enthusiasts, your actions would probably be understood even if it is not 'officially' or openly sacntioned.

On the flip side, if you take your statement onto the other side of the spectrum then technically you can justify committing murder and rape with the only limitation being whether you get caught doing it.

Some of you here debated in this thread and opened up a can of worms over the question of street racing.

Without a doubt, street racing IS dangerous AND irresponsible and if anyone of you deny that, then you are either a big liar or someone in severe self-denial.

The funny thing is there are also a bunch of you who seem to suggest you are into performance cars but never, to any extent, 'went for it' on the streets. In the process of saying so, you took a jab at everyone else for having street-raced. That kind of 'I'm a performance car guy but I never street-raced' statements are such a load of self-serving horsesh*t because if true, then Amber Chia is Satria95's wife and Lina Teoh his mistress. :biggrin:

The fact is you are all performance cars enthusiasts, and at one time or another you street raced, whether you care to realized it or not, whether you admit it or not.

One more thing, there will always be people with more money than you and therefore be in a position to build better and faster cars. There will always be guys who are faster than you, whether on the dyno or on the track......but...that will not stop the guys in slower cars having a 'go' at it.

eh this reminds me of the gumball thread sometime ago.

hmm by right i mean you have the freedom to choose to do it. i was not thinking from a moral stand point but more like a "hey if i feel like doing it even though its wrong then i will".

You know?

deacon,

Well, actually you have to qualify that statement.

You don't have the right to do everything illegal. That's why they are called 'illegal'. :biggrin:

At the end of the day, it's a question of degree and severity.

I know many of us probably modded our cars to an extent it is deemed 'illegal' by JPJ, but you still say "F**k it, and F**k them" because you won't get sent to the gallows for modding your car. Amongst car enthusiasts, your actions would probably be understood even if it is not 'officially' or openly sacntioned.

On the flip side, if you take your statement onto the other side of the spectrum then technically you can justify committing murder and rape with the only limitation being whether you get caught doing it.

Some of you here debated in this thread and opened up a can of worms over the question of street racing.

Without a doubt, street racing IS dangerous AND irresponsible and if anyone of you deny that, then you are either a big liar or someone in severe self-denial.

The funny thing is there are also a bunch of you who seem to suggest you are into performance cars but never, to any extent, 'went for it' on the streets. In the process of saying so, you took a jab at everyone else for having street-raced. That kind of 'I'm a performance car guy but I never street-raced' statements are such a load of self-serving horsesh*t because if true, then Amber Chia is Satria95's wife and Lina Teoh his mistress. :biggrin:

The fact is you are all performance cars enthusiasts, and at one time or another you street raced, whether you care to realized it or not, whether you admit it or not.

One more thing, there will always be people with more money than you and therefore be in a position to build better and faster cars. There will always be guys who are faster than you, whether on the dyno or on the track......but...that will not stop the guys in slower cars having a 'go' at it.

FVel and Deacon rulezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.......:adore: "The funny thing is there are also a bunch of you who seem to suggest you are into performance cars but never, to any extent, 'went for it' on the streets. In the process of saying so, you took a jab at everyone else for having street-raced. That kind of 'I'm a performance car guy but I never street-raced' statements are such a load of self-serving horsesh*t"....................:adore:

To FVel..............thank you so much for spending your time to say so much......:adore:

To Deacon...........you are my man.................:adore:

Yo satria_95! This thread dah rosak dah... So.. Mamak/food talk now? :biggrin:

rc_ep3 said:
To Deacon...........you are my man.................

Dude.............. u needn't have to tell us all your private relationship with deacon out here la weih... giving us the goosebumps la..

the thread here seriously is going out of context...
I think if SG is to venture in here; sure he's going to close down this thread.

But like I said; if only the tittle changes...
*sigh*

btw, it's not classified as street racing if you're not "racing".....would this thread promote racing??....I seriously don't know.

I know my car always promotes racer wanna be. But they don't know that my car all-show-no-go one....so every other time there would bound to be ricer wannabe sticking and poking their head at my heels....poking and jabbing me...
*sheeeshh..........*
and obviously depending on my mood and also my analysing on whether or not I can take their ricer machine....
If I'm in a pretty bad mood; either I hogged the lane like nobody business or I go full frontal attack by giving way and jabbing their asses back...when I had enuf fun; I'll just slowly pull away or zigzag away...

That's the racer spirit in me.........so see my car; pls don't poke to near because you'll never know when I'll be in a bad mood.

Post a full pic. We have to first know what your car looks like before we can avoid it. All I can see on your sig pic is black bonnet

liscence plate number (even though i won't remember)

b00n already posted alot of his car pics around the forum la, dont be lazy to look around the forum for his car's cool pics guys :biggrin:

Funny coming from a guy who uses Lennon as a nickname. You bring disgrace to the namesake that embodied freedom in the 70s.

Consider what it means to stop someone from speaking their mind. Is it your intention to look good while telling someone off?

Yes, I want to be a Saint. At the very least i'll be remembered for believing in something rather than just saying "Hey i don't want to look bad and support illegal racing, let me just chime in my 2 sen and make the thread starter look bad" when all you had to do if you didn't agree to the thread is let it fade into obscurity.
Yah, freedom to smoke weed:smokin: , freedom to kill innoccent....... If i mislead you into thinking i a John Lennon fan, I'll apologise...... Lennon is just a nameplate i used back in Aus, infact i name it after my dog becos i dont like to call it Lemon..... No big deal....

I'm not stoping you from giving opinion, did i ever written any content to stop you??:rolleyes:

I'm totally disagree with the thread owner, the title encourage young kids to test it out.... Malaysia roads are cramp with idiots oredi, if there're idiots who crash with ZTH sticker on it....... It will give bad impression to this web..... Sure, everyone goes over the limit, but you have to be responsible to what you did incase crash??? So what the most responsible things to do here, where new kids always around in this web??? You kind advise, pls.....

Owning a 500hp monster needs passion to keep it, some take it as a hobby, some think it's cool....... Don't get the wrong impression that 500hp owner must be a bl@rdy racer, they treasure their car too...... You probably see more proton s or kancils doing more fancier stunts, rite?? No offence, if the thread starter is you friend....