Hardness is what counts for couples

si|verfish

KUALA LUMPUR: Ask any couple if the hardness of a male erection matters when it comes to sexual satisfaction and the answer you will get is very likely to be “yes”.

This was the most common response globally from the Pfizer Global Better Sex Survey (GBSs).

The survey was conducted through interviews with 12,563 men and women in 27 countries.

The data collection in Malaysia was done via phone interviews from Dec 12 to Jan 4, with respondents aged between 25 and 74.

Revealing the key findings here yesterday, Pfizer Malaysia medical advisor Dr Vicknesh Welluppillai said Malaysian men and women regarded getting and maintaining a hard erection as critical to a good and satisfying love life.

Consultant urologist Dr Peter Ng Eng Pin said there were four types of erection hardness.

“Grade 1 is when the penis is larger but not hard, Grade 2 when the penis is hard but not hard enough for penetration, Grade 3 is when the penis is hard enough for penetration but not completely hard and Grade 4 is when the penis is fully rigid.” – Bernama

Source: http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/6/21/nation/14603554&sec=nation

This completely cracked me up. Nearly choked on my coffee. Luckily, I've got no complaints so far. :biggrin:

Must be that Power Root thing. Its been all over the TV screen and everywhere else thse days.

well...foreplay is important too..wonder if there's any studies on dat??mmm....

4 types of erection hardness, you have to read the whole lot. So I suppose it is a bit of both. Some people maybe stuck in first gear, if you know what I mean.

penetration.jpg

get Urat Madu from Indonesia.....prolong your hardnest even after ejaculation.

simonchangwaimun said:
where they sell here?
but after ejaculation,wat for wan hard?

one round enuff meh???

can straight away start 2nd wor.....no need to rest.......:_:

Code:
satria_95 said:
If the girl complain not hard enough, then shove your fist / feet inside.

Wth? u tried it b4? hehehehe.....disgusting wei..:confused_smile:

Hahaha.........
Really got no comment on this............
If some one need hejp to get 'hard' or 'stand' just PM me, i introduce you a good product........Lol....

I guess small n hard is better than big n soft.

But big n hard is the best!:_: