Hari Raya Promotion******BOSCH HID CONVERSION KIT ******

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

Hari Raya Promotion******BOSCH HID CONVERSION KIT ******

eric_v6tt

(WTS)Promotion****** HID CONVERSION KIT ******

Bulbs Model: H1, H3, H4 (H/L), H7, H8, H10, H11, H13, 9004, 9005, 9006, 9007, D2C, D2S & D2R

Color Temperature: 4300K, 6000K, 8000K & 10000K

Package Includes:

2 x Xenon Bulbs (2 Halogen Bulbs for H4 H/L)(Low is Hid, High is Halogen bulb)

2 x Water Proof Ballasts

2 x Secure Mounting Brackets

100% Brand New

1 Year Warranty for Bulbs and Ballasts ( 1 to 1 exchange )

***FREE INSTALLATION at yr place(for selected car only)

Special price RM3xx only

H4 Magnetic Hi/Lo HID-4300K/6000K/8000K/10000K RM5x0

CONTACT NUM: 017-3323811 Eric(P.J)

http://www.flickr.com/photos/14144834@N08/?saved=1

bro, the installation free is for wat car?
im driving iswara.
where u can COD and install?

bro, the installation free is for wat car?
im driving iswara.
where u can COD and install?
all local car installation is free. pls sms me at 017-3323811 so i can arrange for u. thank.

bro, if i install myself, can get cheaper price ar? PM me. thanks..
by the way, if anything happen, i should get warranty direct from you? or how?

bro, if i install myself, can get cheaper price ar? PM me. thanks..
by the way, if anything happen, i should get warranty direct from you? or how?
yes claim from me...dun worry very good service wan....

Bro, Need a HID urgently. 6000k H4 hi/lo + poslaju to Penang how much ar? How to bank in to you?