HCOC Gathering (26th Feb 2005)

Xenix

Time : 09:00~12:00 (morning till noon)
Location : As mention in the topic. (Same place where the Honda Gathering is held)
Agenda : Members meet up, new membership registration, HCOC cameron trip registration (closing date for the trip registration)

NOTE : For those who is coming to register either for the HCOC membership or Cameron trip please kindly bring the money along. No confirm registration without full payment of the amount for the registration is paid. HCOC membership RM50, Cameron trip RM100 per head.

Uikkk... will try to come to register with HCOC.... hehehehe....

Originally posted by vTec[Rock]@Feb 26 2005, 02:34
Hello,
when goin Cameron?i'm still dunno the date here...........Yoooooooo!
Cameron trip is next Sat till Sun...5th to 6th Mar 2005

kekekeke....today got work....next week oso got work...kenot go :( see how...if finish work i ular to cameron...tapau all the bbq and balik rumah tido ekekke

Satanic... must tell your boss la... this is part and parcel on relationship building and bonding with your customers man.... a trip like this is always good for you to explore out and expand your business network.... if you go ... bring some small merchandise together just to tayang tayang... bring that new carbon sheet to promote... :) .... I WANNA GO !!!!!!

reporting tailoh..... back to hell where i belong heheheh :D

Gathering goes smooth and well.. We didnt take any new membership this time..

Tiong you car ready for the cameron trip? Call me URGENT.

really? for what??? desmond ain't gonna gives u additional discount for his arse! hahaha....!!!

Originally posted by 399@Feb 28 2005, 19:03
huh? u paid twice is it...? hahaha...!
hahahahaha, nolah, after joining for awhile, i finally got my card!!!

i got 1 only, extra cards means more cards in the wallet!! hahahahahahaha

eventhough no use ler the hcoc card

vtec rock sounds like he is totally lost.... hahaha....!!!