Hcoc Track Day Review

zero4

I would like to thank HCOC for organizing this track day. Good organizers, supporting and semangat participants, a new car mag media was there, great weather, what more can we ask for for a track day. Overall, it was a great experience.

stim arr!!!...damn stim arrr track day...must have it more often :D :D

bryan your buddy club went in track? or just being patrol car? :D

oh ya forgot already u are the CEIMM now Chief Executive Internet Marketing Manager... ehehehe

even though i didnt really whack the corners or do some late braking...i still managed to crash and pao my rims...basket...AHAHAHAHHAHA

a lot of pics have been taken, and a lot of videos have been shot. i believe they will be uploaded soon. stay tuned!!!!

LOL, pataya you drift too much lah, vodka's nsx also in the track!!! thats the Honda ppl motorsports spirit.

sadly, i was abit late, didn't utilize the track time frame given but i still manage to get loads of fun out of it.

black, buddyclub is meant to hantam track mer, LOL

anyways, it was a great track day.

there is no timing. everyone was there to experience track driving. but some of the pros should be doing some timing.

jilo, u guys went in without racing suit right? just tshirt with helmet?

no need racing suite ler, just need helmet, i even drove with shorts instead of long pants, LOL

woi...ur head ler...u r lucky the SIC fella a bit planta that morning....aiyah next time follow rules laa...if not later in the future damn 9 hard to participate then u know...all for your own safety oso maa....helmet to protect your head...long pants to make sure your bola dun fall off when doing last minute braking....shoes just to look good...AHAHAHHAHAHA....bah bah buddyclub damn chat fast...he tapau K20AR like nobody's business....BUDDYCLUB ON KAAZ

next SIC sure wear long pants loh, i didn't know until someone told me that must wear long pants to go in track, hahahaahahahha, i thought i taupao K20A but sadly the k20a was actually in a warm up lap............AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH FF drifter drift until rims also pecah lah, macam mana ni, sayang kan rims sikit lah