Headlamp customizers services!!!!!

Exterior and Body

Headlamp customizers services!!!!!

pls pm me price of changing projector and smoking for waja...thanks

bro,

thanks but the price is too steep...need to save more before going tearing apart the headlamp...

Re: hi bro chevrolet optra

bumpss..an update

cheers guys...

bro can u smoked or install angel eyes to coure headlamp? btw yur location?

hey bro, how much for smoke headlight honda city year 2002 to2007? if group do abt 5cars wat is the price?

ok bro...

the cost will be rm100 only per pair if u purchase in bulk....

so if single purchase original cost per pair is rm150.00

bro u still havent answerd my question thanks

Hi bro..
How much to install angel eyes only for my waja and where to install?

thanks..

broo can u make customize rear lamp gen 2 into cristal..Pm me about de price tQ

mazda famila 93 model.... doin smoke head light...??? and also convert to CCFL and projector?

Bro, myvi headlamp convert to projector wit CCFL or Angel eyes, how much? pm me da price...

bro,did u have smoke headlamp for kancil circle new one..??
if hv projector more good...

sure can bro...for lantis i've made it before....

Bro can do projector retrofit for honda prelude bb4 headlight? PM me price and availability, and what type of projector

If like this how much bro? and cost if

with smoked?
without smoked?

Civic EG 92-95

http://photos-777.friendster.com/e1/photos/77/73/1613777/896613065l.jpg

hi bro juhari...

sorry bro i didn't get u..?

ur eg6 headlamp...now is stock original condition???

if original....that mean ur front cover lamp is pattented rite....cannot see through....but if u buy aftermarket/taiwan lamp...(crystal type...) got two model...one with the projector...and the other one doesn,t...

so pls verify....coz i got no idea what do u mean by ur above questions,,,