Heavy Duty Coil Spring Saga Iswara

Chassis and Wheels

Heavy Duty Coil Spring Saga Iswara

flushafteruse said:
for wira i'm also got,price are same,u want it????

bro..i currently using absorber APM with stock 1.6 spring.. this spring can install at the APM absorber or not? if compare with the 1.6 spring is it more higher?

front of my car just nice.. but at rear side abit not enough height.. when bumpy kena rear tires..(bcos using FR rim), so if this spring u selling can be make higher abit at rear of my car and is easy to install like PLUG & PLAY, then is NO PROBLEM with what u selling.. (just rear spring only)

PM me ur best price with shipping please? as i wont go ur place there for install the rear spring, i working at singapore now..and stay at segamat, chaah. thanks bro

the spring size is same as the original one but its more coil and more stiffer,its plug n play to your APM abs,surely more higher than standard one...see your pm

Bro, how hard is it when going over bumps and rough roads ? or, does it make the ride more softer, i mean, dont feel the roughness on the road?