Hello Everybody Help Me Vote Please!

Djgerm

bo yau kin! thanks a lot for your support! Zth is a great place for support and make friends. :biggrin:

thanks for your support brother!

wah... looks like yr son sure win alrdy... so when having kenduri? lol

ka_ren said:
wah... looks like yr son sure win alrdy... so when having kenduri? lol

yalor karen,

Lets cucuk tohsan until he hold a Kenduri belanja makan for all ZTH....including all ZTH that are muslim and we Buka with them...hehehe

hello all the taiko n kuku jao Djgerm:laugh:

the voting process until end of this month, that site oni 40%,another 60% still in the MILF judges hand,unless Djgerm can kautim them i doubt my son can win :laugh:

Taiko

this one is monthly contest ma,winners get cd,vcd,dvd n books for children plus some cereal stuff i think, good for the children,but nothing for adult :biggrin:

This is the e-mail i get from them this morning again:biggrin: :

Dear Sir/Madam,
>
>We would like to appolozise for the server down for these few day. We are still fixing the problem, hope yours can visit our website soon .
>
>The " Baby Contest " in OCTOBER 2006 have to hold until our problem solved , please don't be worried your previous votes which still stored in our database, we will inform you when which can vote again. And we will also extend the contest date until November , so you still have enough time to push up your vote to get the 40% of winning.
>
>Good Day !!
>
>Warm Regards,
>Webmaster of KindergartenMalaysia.com

Arlo Taiko...
come come come vote....please vote!!!!the website is working oredi..thanks everybody...

Alamak somebody take over the 1st place oredi ...please bump up the numbers..kamsia kamsia..Thanks a lot