Hello!! Need help on my Speakers and Amplifiers!!

buy my Phoenix Gold m44......or should i just get an m100 from phoenixforum n start back using Phoenix Gold??:driver:

somebody pls buy my m25, got 2 units left, hehe......ngam-2 power your tweeters la, play active haha...

:driver: Bro, i ended up with a PHD 4075 (brand new) at RM1,600.. swt. Worth it? Over budget man.. By the way, now i am searching for a 12" Woofer. Any recommendation? xD

:confused::confused::confused:u could have bought my m44 n lessen my burden:bawling::bawling::bawling:.......:thefinger: that PHD is 4ch,how about the amp to drive ur sub??i saw a never been used PHD sub with custom enclosure up for sale in Singapore,damn cheap....what's ur budget this time??n tell us the truth this time:boxing:

belum cukup budget tuk tukar hu idaman,bro.....sabar le.......tapi sian jugak keta i ni,hampeh....duk kat parking je......:driver::driver::driver:

Sorry bro, i got poisoned by Peter with his persuasive words..:bawling: By the way, my actual budget for the Amp and the Speakers are more likely RM1,500 in total but it boosted up to RM700 for Speakers and RM1600 for Amps exclude wiring.. :banghead: Crap.. Anyway.. As i mentioned i was looking for a good and powerful woofer which will cost me more likely around RM350-RM500 which i know more likely i will got for a better than a lousier one and regret later. I was offered by Peter from CV Audio for a 12"SubW Bazooka. I tried it, its strong and clean. But i am trying to look for one which cost roughly around RM500 but better than that. :driver: and definitely my current 2 8"woofer are not enough for my satisfaction.. >.
My current wiring are like..

- Old Cheap Cable to HU from battery (which was told it was sufficient)
- New Cable to Amp from battery (with a fuse)
- HU to Amp & RearSpeakers
- Amp to Sub & Front Speakers

But i will be looking for a mono for my sub so i might just ditch my old Amp aside. Well the power is only 45rms x 4 which doesnt give enough power to my woofer and unable to bridge it at the same time.

3 Stage Was Recommended.

First was as mentioned above without the Mono.
Second was to link my Front and Rear Speakers to my PHD and Sub to Mono.
Third is to link my Front and Sub to my PHD and Rear to my Old Amp.

hmmm.....i'm kinda confused.........u've bought a 4ch amp(PHD 4075),right?how about ur front components??have u bought them??if u have not,then buy them first b4 getting a sub or the second amp coz ur workin on a limited budget......unless u got some doraemon pocket which has xtra cash in em:rofl::rofl::rofl:.........don't buy bazooka......u bought a hi-end 4ch amp,get some good branded component,get a branded mono/2ch n a good sub.....budget around rm500 for sub ah??maybe 2nd hand la if good ones,lebih kurang can get brand new for approx rm500 la.....how???:driver:

monoblock u can use bull power monoblock. its from magnat. sound damn clean sound. last time i bought around 650 or 750 only....
subs im using JL audio W3V2 which i get lucky to buy only at RM400 :P;P

Eh, i already bought my front speakers. [Hertz DSK165] at RM 650 excluding all the wirings. So after my speakers what do you think i should go for first? Ignore my Old amp and get a new amp first or get myself a better woofer? Haha!! I wish that i am Nobita, for now. xD:rofl::rofl::rofl: Why not? [Bazooka] is not a good brand for woofer? Any other recommended ones for subs? :confused: By the way as you said, RM500 for 2nd hand branded ones? Do you have any in mind? Yeah RM500 is sufficient for me to get a brand new ones but definitely not those high ends subs. @@ :bawling::bawling:.. So for now, your suggestion is that since i already got my Front Speakers. So the next i will have to target is my Woofer rite? and then only i go for a branded mono or 2ch.

perhaps u should visit this shop in Kajang......they've got lots of used,demo n brand new subs for sale,i think Jensen from Auto Gen is attached to them now.....don't buy bazooka la....rm500 summore,can get better stuff la......that Hertz ohso sound weird,rm650 only......scared China made one,they don't last u long la......i bought my vifa n seas mids also for lesser price(with the help of Zenn sifu),u....:driver:......

to me,they're good set of components,costs approc rm1500 for 3 way set........made in Denmark summore......but i'm only using it's tweeters.....very good indeed.....:driver:

but since ur interested with the Micro Precision tweets,why not just use the whole set??would it sound much better??