Hello

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

UnkerDave

Hi everyone,

I'm a newbie here.

Ok, let me tell u more about myself as per Tom's suggested format:

-What do you drive(optional):
Waja 1.6M

-Male / Female(optional)
Male

-Picture of you(optional)
Errrr....

Fulltime IT Manager. Parttime Secretary of Waja Performance Club (WPC).

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
Saw ZTH sticker of forummer (plus email addr) on a silver Waja.

-When was it?
Just this Sunday about 11am ish... 5 Sept 2004

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
To learn more about cars, modifications, make new acquiantances

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
Expect nothing. Just a place to chat and learn new stuff.

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Upgrade my ICE possibly and maybe change the colour of interior

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!
Harlow Admin! Errr... nothing much to say at the moment. Shy shy becos newcomer.

Originally posted by UnkerDave@Sep 6 2004, 14:54
Hi everyone,

I'm a newbie here.

Ok, let me tell u more about myself as per Tom's suggested format:

-What do you drive(optional):
Waja 1.6M

-Male / Female(optional)
Male

-Picture of you(optional)
Errrr....

Fulltime IT Manager. Parttime Secretary of Waja Performance Club (WPC).

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
Saw ZTH sticker of forummer (plus email addr) on a silver Waja.

-When was it?
Just this Sunday about 11am ish... 5 Sept 2004

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
To learn more about cars, modifications, make new acquiantances

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
Expect nothing. Just a place to chat and learn new stuff.

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Upgrade my ICE possibly and maybe change the colour of interior

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!
Harlow Admin! Errr... nothing much to say at the moment. Shy shy becos newcomer.
Ohh,maybe the sliver waja is me ...hehehehehe
Do u A4DAVE in WPC???

Aiyo UNIKERDAVE no reply here liao lahhh
He no login ZTH anymore worr.....He is pakar also lehh...know all about WAJA

:o Aiyoyo! Sorry guys for not logging in more frequently. Been busy lately. Even in AW I also seldom log in. Sorry har.

Hello everyone! So how are you guys? Yes Waja2003, I am A4dave in AW. But I errr - don't know much about Waja except its power window and door handle problems. :P Hehehehe.....

harlow harlow...i am newbie here...lost my password... unker too old oredi, forgot password...