HELP and DISPUTE DESK!!! (need help)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

enova

hello to zth.com staff

may i know is there any place 2 complain and settle those conman cases in this forums?

previously i got cheated by a forumer registered under nickname of 54321...but it seems he had been dissaPear for quite a time...

can i get his full details information?
need to track this conman down

any solutions?

thanx in advance..

reGArds:
enOva

:hmmmm: they dun have their details..beware next time..sorry to hear tat

meaNing..theres ntg i can do to this guy?

Wow....conman reli Senang cari makan inside here...

how i wish i can break my own ethic barrier and bcome Conman..damn Ez 2 get Rich..

D*mmit @__@:mad::mad::mad::mad:

Sorry to hear tat...this is a free public community whereby no personal information required in order to register as a member of this community..
therefore, such a person details couldn't be reveal as even admin know nothing about it..

i was wonder how u get cheated..if u get cheated on face to face dealing method...then no solution can be do unless by your own responsibility..

if u get cheated via online banking then u shud contain his/her bank acc information..in the meantime, u can either do a police report or do it personally..
OR, if u know frens/relation working at bank/telecommunication services, u can ask them to reveal all personal information for u..