Help Kancil Sifu's and Mahaguru

kancillayanz

Attention Kancil Sifu's and Mahaguru's

I just bought a Kancil 850cc as my second car and im thinking of modifying the car but only on the external part...something like put "make-up" on the car lah. unfortunately i have no experience on this

Can anyone help me on this? or recommend me any w/shop for this?? :)

but L5 body kit... :D sui sui.... but u batter ask advise from the 2 kancil taiko/sifu/mahaguru..

DJgErM said:
go ejam....convert ur car to full L5 la..

I was thinking of that too, but i want the kancil to be something different that the normal conversion, i mean maybe like widebody or something...any recommendation??

Fizikal Interim

U can go ahead with either tint ur car lights(behind), Use sports spring lowered(branded), paiping from tengah and use white fiber if possible. Make sure u don't do straight :bath: paiping for kancil or else no power in future.

Use stabilizer bar ! Layan corner. :rock:

:dancing2:

jaysonjohn_4 said:
U can go ahead with either tint ur car lights(behind), Use sports spring lowered(branded), paiping from tengah and use white fiber if possible. Make sure u don't do straight :bath: paiping for kancil or else no power in future.

Use stabilizer bar ! Layan corner. :rock:

:dancing2:

Good Idea! any recommndation on the sport spring brands or not? u read my mind lah pasal the straight piping,im going to do it soon oso....how bout air brushing? ok or not ah?

i don really remember wat brand is mine lah. :frown: Anyway u can check it out at Brothers ! :wink:
I have been using kancil 850cc for the past 1 year and found it good with the sports spring. :rock:

kancillayanz said:
Good Idea! any recommndation on the sport spring brands or not? u read my mind lah pasal the straight piping,im going to do it soon oso....how bout air brushing? ok or not ah?
if u wan to do wide body..then u need to go custom your body kit...u can try bumifiber lar..but remember to check the thing and when u statisfied with it then only pay....don pay before the thing is done...

Tohsan said:
get volk racing ce28n 13 inch :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: or come curi my rim also can :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
tohsan...ur wan ce28n...their 13'' wan used to be ce28c...3 spoke one.

bro,go get H&r sport springs..ichiban man~~damn low n nice handling...but must sacrifice ur buntut la..

make full conversion to DC5 la..haha..

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/f2eea00a.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/untitled.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/f7815f8b.jpg

can play OPTI also...quite nice

Thank you sifu's especially DJ, ur pics help me a lot, gonna use it as reference hope u dont mind :tongue: