help leg room light

kaer said:
anyone can teach me how to tap the neon into the cabin light? i mean, those red and black wires... do i cut the wire of the cabin lights then use tape and put the neon wires together? or must solder?
red = positive
black = negative

jz cut it and tap the wire to ur cabin wire... make sure red wire tap red wire, black wire tap black wire.... if u dont have solder gun, dont need lor... jz wrap the wire around another wire and tape it with pvc masking tape for insulation...

good luck...:regular_smile:

i also mmu melaka student leh, now i just realise so many kaki here
and i also did DIY my leg room light, but just simply use the cigarates wire one, so on when nite lo.
but then today i say at cosplus wif 1 pair of about 3x5cm square room light wif wiring(not sure include install or not) only RM14,
and its easier to attach and look prettier too...damn

kangyoon20 said:
i also mmu melaka student leh, now i just realise so many kaki here
and i also did DIY my leg room light, but just simply use the cigarates wire one, so on when nite lo.
but then today i say at cosplus wif 1 pair of about 3x5cm square room light wif wiring(not sure include install or not) only RM14,
and its easier to attach and look prettier too...damn
haha... welcome dude... rm14 is a good bargain lor... give it a try lar... haha... remember to post up the pictures after u have done....:regular_smile: