vacuum meter and boost meter same lah...
jz that boost meter shows positive boost after 0hg.... while vacuum meter is showing negative boost (in most cases from 0 till 30hg)
thats why some people say boost meter also can act as vacuum meter.... but not so nice la... the needle stay below 0hg only.... coz no turbo spool ma... hahaha....
yaya..... any car can install vacuum meter.... worth it or not depend on u lor... during times where ur car has no problem, can use as cosmetic.... when got problem, it can show u approximately where gone wrong ma....
hi bros,
i just bought a M7 EBC from my fren.. but he lost his installation n user manual..
tried searching online but cant get any... closest would b Blitz EBC, but they r using different solenoid.. i need to know...
Original Japan HKS SQV For sell ready for evol
Situation: 99.9% New,open box Only use For 1 day then uninstall it...View to believe
Reason to sell: change my mind
Price: RM600 /buy...
hi all the cfu's outthere....
just wanna ask anybody who know the diagram of turbo timer...mini one la.....cheap2 one la.....
like the mini turbo timer pivot la.....
i want to put it into my gen2...any idea or...