keithkeat 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 6, 2005 Messages 3,242 Points 3,138 Location kapateS May 27, 2005 #1 anyone here got the user manual for this hks type1 tt manual. cause i want to install it on the 4age. thank you
anyone here got the user manual for this hks type1 tt manual. cause i want to install it on the 4age. thank you
keithkeat 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 6, 2005 Messages 3,242 Points 3,138 Location kapateS May 30, 2005 #2 emm,seem no one used this type tt..... 4agze help me.........
4 4agze 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 25, 2004 Messages 2,582 Points 3,136 Location KL May 30, 2005 #3 i got the manual but in japanese, your mech knows how? if not then need my car for reference?
keithkeat 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 6, 2005 Messages 3,242 Points 3,138 Location kapateS May 30, 2005 #4 hahaha....finally i get u here emm,japanese also can lah,as long as the manul show the ecu for which colour plug in then ok la........ otherwise,need to refer to ur monster liao
hahaha....finally i get u here emm,japanese also can lah,as long as the manul show the ecu for which colour plug in then ok la........ otherwise,need to refer to ur monster liao