hi dude

my old man confiscated it when he found out that i pek wan n race my baby to school le..
now i got nothing.
he even keep his naza awat from me!!
shit man...i hate him...
argh!! :frown:

elainenicklaus said:
my old man confiscated it when he found out that i pek wan n race my baby to school le..
now i got nothing.
he even keep his naza awat from me!!
shit man...i hate him...
argh!! :frown:

drive carefully in road young gal....dun play play huh

life no take two....go SEPANG if u wan race..participate in Drift event if like to 'pek wan'..... :rock:

fstrader said:
gersang gersang

muahahhahahahhaaa :biggrin:

waarrghh hahahaha this one i really kenot tahan! :lol:

unker! dowan to gersang, get out of sahara laa! gang bang by urself over there for wat? the only useful transports there are camels or a dune buggy :lol: kekekeke

elainenicklaus said:
haha..
calm down every1..
anyway,how much is an ep3?
do i have to import it?

no need, u can get at naza. unregistered n 0km coz the car has been sitting in naza for a few yrs. price shd be ard rm 160k. cheaper than dc5

danger danger!!

http://www.belizenews.com/files/pages/photos/art/gatormouthwide2sm.jpg

nice choice... u buy that ep3 then u give it to me.. kehehehe and u take my myvi hehehe