[hi1983] Soundstream Package .true value check

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ICE -In Car Entertainment

[hi1983] Soundstream Package .true value check

BUMPPPPPPPPPPPPpp soundstream original only product leh..

BUMPPPP

BUMPPPPPPPPPPPPpp soundstream original only product leh..

BUMPPPP best price call me fast fast

hi1983 felix 012-3870968 thanks

BUMPP

BUMPP BUMPPP

feel free call me 012-3870968 thanks, felix

do you have any other SS packages???combine a few more let us choose lar...tq

how long is your promo lasting???till CNY still have mar???

no more longer promotion, i will soon close my thread and my agents will take over, i am too busy now, however wyw90 if u are serius pls call me, last deal, u can mix the package as long as it is not unit selling i can giv u package price. thanks 012-3870968

hi, better u call me, if u want to custom your system, or if u at oversea, maybe u can add my msn, [email protected], we can chat there, tell me how u wanna do to your MyV..ok?

for ford lynx...spaker dari depan sampai belakang siap amp 2 biji...RM ?