{{{{High Quality Car Mat For Ur Car}}}}

Interior and Cockpit

{{{{High Quality Car Mat For Ur Car}}}}

i want 1 set of waja...pm me ur place..

tq

yo...bro....red got aaa...ghh, and for my iswara aeroback....plz pm me bro......

BMW_E30 said:
SOrry brother, i dun have red now:cry_smile:

there u have 2 potential red coloured buyers...find another 2 and we are off...

Its not 3M, this is from Korea:X-: Don worry it will slip, my customer use it already also no problem.
Iman, find another 2 buyer le:mouth_closed:

BMW_E30 said:
Its not 3M, this is from Korea:X-: Don worry it will slip, my customer use it already also no problem.
Iman, find another 2 buyer le:mouth_closed:

lets gather the ones interested first. now u have 2.

if we have 4 buyer then can go on with the sale.

Sorry Sonic, curently we only have Grey:confused_smile:

bro,im interested in black for satria.delivery?PM me best price pls.btw, do u do seat rewraps and car carpet restoration?eg. roof carpet and door trim?

for ford tx3 2 doors can custom made arr? i bought tesco's floor mat.. really sucks laa... too small

where are ur location bro... pm me with best price oso.

bro can customize aa to the size kembara?do u got the colour?