{{{{High Quality Car Mat For Ur Car}}}}

Interior and Cockpit

{{{{High Quality Car Mat For Ur Car}}}}

can quote me price for gen2 and satria?and if for satria,i dn hav d ori carpet already..how ah bro? thx

HyperDash said:
can quote me price for gen2 and satria?and if for satria,i dn hav d ori carpet already..how ah bro? thx
UGPM:_:

WISE: we COD at cheras area.

iman_210: really no peopls wan the red carpet la....this is the problem.

most of the people want black and grey only.

Bro,

Do you have for kembara and the price please?

can u pls pm me for WAJA grey colour for front seats and also boot space to carpet. preferebly grey for seats and black for the boot.

O'skool said:
Bro,

Do you have for kembara and the price please?

kembara will be Rm100 onli...for 5 pcs of carpet not include the boot 1, if required then will be extra charge

currently we got black and grey

Please pm me your no., where and when can I collect it from you.

Discount abit lah, poor guy over here.

Thanks!

O'skool said:
Please pm me your no., where and when can I collect it from you.

Discount abit lah, poor guy over here.

Thanks!

Cal heefmy 012-2326944 or me 016-2333364:cyclops:

Will call you soonest possible within this week.

Thanks!

hey there..:) do u have for iswara... can u pm the best bprice for 5 pieces... thank you... :)

bro 1 set for satria black color pls...pm me price include postage...thanks

-az- said:
hey there..:) do u have for iswara... can u pm the best bprice for 5 pieces... thank you... :)

for iswara 5 piece will be RM 90 onli....this is the best best price we can give.

u can survey brother's shop or other accesories shop to survey sure they will charge u more then 110 for it....

we just earn a little pocket money to use onli...

thanks a lot.....pls call 0122326944 or 0162333364 to deal

joe_mivec said:
bro 1 set for satria black color pls...pm me price include postage...thanks

satria black carpet need RM 90 onli..... price for postage have to check first coz this is quite heavy, i think need another Rm30 for postage la. i think almost 5kg la.

actually where r u from?

interest pls call 0122326944 or 0162333364 to deal.

bro is we go ur place and you cut for me or you come my place?