Hit & Run at SS2 - BHA8098

GHOST

This just happend to my gf around 11.30pm just now at SS2. My gf told me that she stop her car at a junction waiting to go out while minding her own business, when suddenly this Altis wif reg num BHA 8098 bang her kancil from behind. She was alone that time, while the Altis was driven by a chinese uncle wif an estimated age of 40+. Beside the uncle is a woman believe to be his wife while the maid is at the backseat. As my gf was shocked of what hit her car from behind, she got down to inspect her car. Can say that there's no major damage to her car, only a small dent at the boot & some paint peel off from her bumper. The Altis only have a broken license plate. But what really pisses me off is that the uncle seeing that my gf is alone is not willing to pay my gf for the damage. When he came out from the car, my gf told him that he bang her car from the rear and guess what the uncle told her?? He said that he's in a rush now remember his hp number & call him tomorrow. He only tells out the 1st three numbers then he hurriedly got back to his car & drove off leaving my gf there shocked, speechless. She has tried asking him again to repeat his hp number, as he only mention the 1st three numbers to her but he just ignored her and get in the car.
I'm really feeling uneasy now, after what my gf has relate to me. So guys, if u see this car out there just give him a piece of my mind. As for me if I've got the chance to see it, I'll use my Stoplock & smash the windscreeen. :angry:
Don't really understand what's wrong wif this kind of ppl, knows how to bully ppl who are weaker than them. A really ungentleman & brainless moron to exist.

I'll use my Stoplock & smash the windscreeen???
Better don't do that dude,don't take the law into ur on hand...
As normal la,make a police report,the cops will check the owner then send letter to him but this will take some time loh of coz.
U smash his windscreen then get caught u in the deepshittt...
Cops did not want to hear ur reason!!!

Originally posted by gti88@Jan 31 2005, 01:47
this is a case of unethical malaysians. Haihs..
Another case of incompetent driving I have to say, above all else. Sigh.

sorry to hear that to your gf's car man ...
but yeah, dont take the law into your own hands ...

I mean ... after making the police report, ask around or your friends whom has contacts with jpj so you can retrive the address of the license plate ...

Originally posted by jethrel@Jan 31 2005, 02:09

I mean ... after making the police report, ask around or your friends whom has contacts with jpj so you can retrive the address of the license plate ...
And then take the law in his own hands? :)

Report kau at the police. Tell them it's Hit and Run ...
Reckless Driving ... add in salt and pepper...

Don't give that fellow chance, if did something wrong, must be responsible. What the heck is this man... bully girl sommore.

Yeah dude better make a police report....I think within 24 hours or something, not sure if its a case of hit and run thou.... :unsure:

yeah...better report polis.....if the uncle report polis first and say ur gf hit him then u hailat already :angry:

Originally posted by jethrel@Jan 31 2005, 02:09
no need..just go to JPJ and pay Rm5 to retrieve the information...heheheh :P

this type of mofo on the road u will meet once in awhile wan
but don bash him or his car wif the stop lock lar, later police will ban the use of stop locks already heheheh

chill man, report police next time, let him kena the saman

Originally posted by junauto+Jan 31 2005, 03:03 -->
QUOTE (junauto @ Jan 31 2005, 03:03 )
--QuoteBegin-jethrel
@Jan 31 2005, 02:09

And then take the law in his own hands? :) [/b][/quote]
no lar ... i didn't mean that ...

since that uncle rushed mah ... at least this time he can take his own sweet time to settle it maturely ...

as according the story, the uncle in the rush mah ... if know where he lives, he cannot say he wanna rush go pang sai right? that's as much of a lie saying that I'm Ghandi ... :lol:

Haihhhh.... What to do?? That uncle has the money to drive an altis but no brains & ethics to be on the road. Really need u guys opinion on this one, is it worth while to make a police report?? As my gf she told me that she's afraid to do so fearing that our cops will just do nothing bout it!!!

well its always better to do a report, expecially for this type of unresponsible ppl. even if the police takes a long time to take action, there will still be action taken, a summon also is good enough about it.

just my dua sen

bashing uncles up is useless, there are like millions of this sort of stinky fish in the ocean

make a report, he will kena saman for not making the report
then one fine day, police officers will pay him a visit at his home and escort him to settle his saman :)

Check with your gf's insurance company. Since her car was hit on the rear, then it is clearly the other drivers fault. See whether claims can be made against the other car's insurance company without affecting your gf's NCB.

If this can be done, a police report will have to be lodged. Because the other driver didn't make the report, he will be fined RM300 in addition to losing his NCB and your gf's car gets fully repaired.

I think this is the best revenge. B)

Eh bro report police lar. Serious. Have to teach this people a lesson