Hks racing oil cooler

godhand

i just buy the oil cooler at duke parts ! but i got the another oil cooler kit ! so i sell cheap-cheap lah ! i buy rm 850 ! i sell rm750 only !
012-7077628
pls call or sms me ! i seldom on line ! sorry !

i just buy the oil cooler at duke parts ! but i got the another oil cooler kit ! so i sell cheap-cheap lah ! i buy rm 850 ! i sell rm750 only ! new ! item in box !
012-7077628
pls call or sms me ! i seldom on line ! sorry !

• 20080909207.jpg
    20080909207.jpg
    43.3 KB · Views: 547
bro i checked at n1 racing and the oil cooler u sold to me is original.but thy sell with the suction kit for the oil cooler and it also comes with a bracket.y mine dun hv/??

all bro please no sms n pm massage ok please .................................................. ..........

update nite .................................................. .................................................. .....

!!! thbro ! mivec 1800cc is my friend ! not same people lah ! my name leong ! not same lah ! before i just use his user name only ! so bro ! don't misunderstandingank q

come..................................................

update...................

Bump: update...................