HKS SJ 10w/40 semi engine oil

AccordRacing

[promotion for october]every purchase for 1 tin(4L) free 1 proton ori oil filter worth rm10

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y27/accordracing/oil10w40.jpg
HKS SUPER TURBO RACING 10W-40 PARTIALLY SYNTHETIC SUPER OIL

-Protect the engine for life time even the temperature is changed.
-Lubricate engine for high performance vehicle, sports cars or turbocharge engine of Japanese and European vehicles.
-reduce friction for maximum performance.
-Synthetic, Premium grade, especially for high performance engine.
-Throughly lubricated even morning starts
rm100 per tin(4litre)

if interested pls call 012-2363293/016-3282268,location kepong, msn contact : [email protected], website: http://www.zhapalang.com.my

Partnering Sellers/Merchants:
>> http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?do=process&showposts=0&starteronly=1&exactname=1&searchuser=c-ground
>> http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?do=process&showposts=0&starteronly=1&exactname=1&searchuser=HMS
>> http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?do=process&showposts=0&starteronly=1&exactname=1&searchuser=Rock+Lee

semi synthetic suitable for normal n performance car for usual drive,if fully oledi count as too "thin" n for those racing or track car

one tin 4 litre...i not enuf la...i need 5 litres....where to get extra one litre? i dun hv money to get two bottles :biggrin:

haha..HKS dont have 1 litre packing 1,unless u wan to mix,btw credit card is acceptable

AccordRacing said:
haha..HKS dont have 1 litre packing 1,unless u wan to mix

aiyo....shit lo....if i get two then next time i change oil....so the 2nd bottle hks wil waste

erm..anyway..PM me ur best price...any free gift? i gotta think think 1st.....time for service liao..choosing oil....ehehe.... :rock:

bro i very intereted...hks turbo racing oil....110 (4liter)

btw is it suitable for gsrt....where we can meet ...coz kepong not familiar...only know how to go JJ (euneos)....hehehe ... i try to contact u but no answer...can get it today...coz my car reach the km for service....pls call me or sms at 019-3913814...coz will not be online after 2.00pm

huakenny said:
aiyo....shit lo....if i get two then next time i change oil....so the 2nd bottle hks wil waste

erm..anyway..PM me ur best price...any free gift? i gotta think think 1st.....time for service liao..choosing oil....ehehe.... :rock:
wont waste 1..sell it to ur fren who own kancil turbo^^..or keep it for next oil change or top up

p/s thx vincent for taking 1 from me

raiden said:
bro i very intereted...hks turbo racing oil....110 (4liter)

btw is it suitable for gsrt....where we can meet ...coz kepong not familiar...only know how to go JJ (euneos)....hehehe ... i try to contact u but no answer...can get it today...coz my car reach the km for service....pls call me or sms at 019-3913814...coz will not be online after 2.00pm
sure u can take it today^^,or u can cum n have a look,location near kepong jusco

normally semi we recommend change b4 8,000km,if mod or hard use have to change more early