Hobby : Scale modelling

kschu said:
how come no evo model de??

evo model?? u mean on the post or selling in the market?

if selling in ta market, do refer to daisheng tamiya outlet, still hv some evo-7 model, fujimi product.

again attach some net evo--

any1 out there got a fujimi lancer evo3 kit with petronas stickers (APRC) ah??

alexz said:
any1 out there got a fujimi lancer evo3 kit with petronas stickers (APRC) ah??

hahha...that one is hasegawa kit, 96 model..APRC wan, during that time selling at RM 79.90 in miniacture hobby... i got one is the kataoka -yokohama -piaa team wa.. if i m not mistaken petronas decal that wan is drove by kenneth erickson...

attachment is my model....so bad..half cut con liao...

oh yeah, it a hasegawa!

any1 has one?? i saw it only once in starhill bout 8yrs ago. wanna buy but no cash (student lor). so any1 has an unbuilt one??

alexz said:
oh yeah, it a hasegawa!

any1 has one?? i saw it only once in starhill bout 8yrs ago. wanna buy but no cash (student lor). so any1 has an unbuilt one??

hahah... in fact last few month...6 month ago la... daisheng got those fujimi version wan... but not hasegawa wan... i think this item also out from hobbylink liao..

yeah ive seen a few other evo3 kits, but i want the petronas one! any1 seen those recently?

this is the pic

http://members.westnet.com.au/thelden/mpics/m0563.jpg

i want...

*sob... sob....*

rubbishking01 said:
RM 100..like tat..do refer on daisheng tamiya...
more like 140....from fujimi....and the details aren't any great shakes....

saru-kun said:
more like 140....from fujimi....and the details aren't any great shakes....

erm...tats the price after disc.....

the norml is on RM 129.90 onwards.....just some sample..net fren...

rubbishking01 said:
bro...where u from? cos can get easily in kl area....
i from kota kinabalu , sabah
here dun hv those thing.........i love those thing bt here dun hv.......can help me to buy ma ?

kschu said:
i from kota kinabalu , sabah
here dun hv those thing.........i love those thing bt here dun hv.......can help me to buy ma ?

aiya...thios wan better buy online....diff to help....cos online they can directly send to u...

do check on www.hlj.com
some post...just a little sharing...

hi..
help.. teach me how to aply this CF decal...

http://img284.echo.cx/img284/1750/pict01499xy.jpg

http://img126.echo.cx/img126/4564/pict01534un.jpg