hokuto 17' sport rims

Chassis and Wheels

hokuto 17' sport rims

i wan the rims :P

PM me ur best price..or can do trade in ar?? tyres included a not??

bring up..toing(3x)

..B.U.M.P...

the rims still up for sale but sori to say cant trade-in here, he..hee
i dont own a kedai tayar..hu huu:tongue:

how much the center cap for 4 pieces? maybe this weekend will get a set of sport rim so if u can give me a good deal then i will think about it.

magnesium said:
how much the center cap for 4 pieces? maybe this weekend will get a set of sport rim so if u can give me a good deal then i will think about it.

alamak tats the best offer i can give u lah bro...
4 center caps can get below rm40 oni, but ill get it for u. anything just sms/call me,thanx

mightyboboy said:
..hokuto racing@katana for sale

- 17'size with 8 holes (pcd 100/114)
- kondisi baik!
- rims only rm1k nego.
- pictures; click add below.

http://www.product.permaisuri.com/content/Product_Category_Brand.asp?strCtgID=14&strBrandID=55

-call or sms 017-3400014- :rolleyes:

Tried to call you many times dude, to no avail.

A friend of mine is very much interested with the items and would like to view the items ASAP.

If it's available drop a line @ maxis 679 1913

Cheers.

'twas nice doin' business with ya dude.

The buyer (the friend of mine) seems very satisfied for now. I'll be getting some tyres for him soon. Perhaps after raya.

C ya around!

Cheers.

sulah juai

items sold :smile: thanks to darahhitam & his friend,
hepi rollin', cheers!!! :tee: