Bashin Known Member Senior Member Joined Feb 1, 2005 Messages 81 Points 3,006 Jul 27, 2005 #1 To all nissan sifu,may I know what hole size Sentra N16 are using ??? Pcd100,114 or ???? Thank you !!!
To all nissan sifu,may I know what hole size Sentra N16 are using ??? Pcd100,114 or ???? Thank you !!!
Z zan 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 20, 2005 Messages 2,154 Points 3,138 Jul 30, 2005 #2 same like wira, civics, corolla......100.
evo5229 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 11, 2005 Messages 2,165 Points 1,636 Location KL/Kedah/Penang Jul 30, 2005 #3 heloo nice to mee t u all......wanna ask u all the original nissan sentra engine used wat engine...poerfull enuff? if want add turbo can..hehehe.....i like the sound.....then wat can i add to makle it more better?
heloo nice to mee t u all......wanna ask u all the original nissan sentra engine used wat engine...poerfull enuff? if want add turbo can..hehehe.....i like the sound.....then wat can i add to makle it more better?
C cmng 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 17, 2003 Messages 3,289 Points 3,148 Jul 30, 2005 #4 zan said: same like wira, civics, corolla......100. Click to expand... Sentra N16 is not same like wira civics and corolla it more to nice car like Mitsu EVO 1-3 honda ITR , it is PCD 114.13 x 4
zan said: same like wira, civics, corolla......100. Click to expand... Sentra N16 is not same like wira civics and corolla it more to nice car like Mitsu EVO 1-3 honda ITR , it is PCD 114.13 x 4
Bashin Known Member Senior Member Joined Feb 1, 2005 Messages 81 Points 3,006 Jul 30, 2005 #5 cmng said: Sentra N16 is not same like wira civics and corolla it more to nice car like Mitsu EVO 1-3 honda ITR , it is PCD 114.13 x 4 Click to expand... Thanks a lot.......
cmng said: Sentra N16 is not same like wira civics and corolla it more to nice car like Mitsu EVO 1-3 honda ITR , it is PCD 114.13 x 4 Click to expand... Thanks a lot.......