Holla

holla bros n sis

i'm gray from langat,s'gor. i'm 29. juz got my 'P' license.

dropping in to learn a thing or two bout this 4-wheeler from u all.

hope i can mix around, meet new buddy and learn new good things from u all.

cheers.

Welcome to ZTH, Automotive Enthusiasts Network In Malaysia and for some people in Singapore too .. Good to see u here, enjoy ure stay and be feel free to browse around the existing interesting topics.

If possible, dont burden our Administrator in taking up webspaces unnecessarily in ZTH server, please support by using outside FREE dedicated server to load ure movie or pic and post the URL link here.

for ure guidance i provide 2 famous links for u to use for posting pics & clips
Upload Images FREE here : http://www.imageshack.us
Upload Videos FREE here : http://www.putfile.com

Good to see u around and catch ya later bro! ..

bs....hahaha...nice 1 battle field for cars.....

s.gray...... welcome to zth...me staying near ur place ...bdr.sg long...sure u will learn alot of things about car from our sifu-sifu here like bs & sg....hehehhe

Welcome sir gray!! enjoy surfing around!! me also newbie leh... but i got my license last century!!!

welcome welcome welcome.........big crap for u....
Hope u enjoy tis forum ya.....

thanx guys 4 the warm welcome..nyze knowing u all..

sakuraguy, thanx for the advice and the url

i'll bear in mind...

rgds,
gray

:biggrin: SG always give a lot knowledge to newbies, m i right, SG?....enjoy ya Gray...... :tee: