Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

jackie, sonic, n guyz ..gimme some comment plz ..
regards.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/64590

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/64592

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/64593

Stylites-x said:
jackie, sonic, n guyz ..gimme some comment plz ..
regards.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/64590

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/64592

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/64593

nice, now wait for rims n lowered..lol....but if lose the door panel sticker would be much better imho...

7500RPM said:
wei guys i want to join your fun too. my city coming soon in the middle of march 06. stock car only no bodykit... next time u see my car u hon me okay?. then i will show u middle finger .!. =_= .!. (this is my friendly gesture). hahahhaa.. Just kidding. let me join your MSN too lar!

wah bro wat colour u get? vtec ? lol~~ KL hard to spot...too big n somemore alot of cities...

rims will be done later .. fatalshot-x ? nah ..
so ur -break da rulez- in msn ar ?

yup yup, dun be surprise if i change my name rather often :P.. planning 17" ar?...hehe... btw how much does it cost u to cut ur bodykit for two exhaust tip to be fit in?... ur bodykit PU ar?

i juz tell the bodykit fella to cut the same curvin size on the rear bodykit .. charge ? i'll giv him my toe. 16" la probably .. not gonna change so fast la. rim n tyres still new ma. like wastin money only .. sumore my tyres were Potenza. i dun c other g4 idsi or vtec version got the same tyres. mine diff most probably iam the 1st batch to get my car as ive booked my car more than half year b4 launching ..
mine pu with fibre .. ok la, seemed elastic.
so ur drivin the previous city version ? got mod anything ar ? me if got xtra money gonna put pivot vs-e dat comes with groundin kit. slowly step by step .. if 1 shot go, like u said .. wallet's bleeding. hahaa ..

lol..~~ got mod abit lah....almost done the list i listed out in my sig, but now got other additional for performance n maybe exterior list ...but dun plan to mod too extreme lah, after all not own the car for life time also....self satisfaction loh... so ur exhaust din bring u any performance rite? as u just weld n extend ur pipe ? so another side got function o not....or only for look?...got gas come out kah?..

sonictheory said:
lol..~~ got mod abit lah....almost done the list i listed out in my sig, but now got other additional for performance n maybe exterior list ...but dun plan to mod too extreme lah, after all not own the car for life time also....self satisfaction loh... so ur exhaust din bring u any performance rite? as u just weld n extend ur pipe ? so another side got function o not....or only for look?...got gas come out kah?..

seriously b4 i do the exhaust thing, my metre wuz 11.2 km/L. after ive done the thing, it increased by 0.3 km/l so it satisfied me in a way. the other of coz got function la. gas ? u mean black black type 1 or wut .. ahaha ..
btw ur car wuz black previous city rite ? mind post ur pic here ar ?

but the FC thing sometimes determine by ur right foot wor..... have u done ur 1k service? yes, my one like the one on my signature...

karim....not really mod too much in performance yet, but there're few which can see the performance increase lah imo... airfilter, extractor (o i hear ppl say kept extractor change mid pipe also can feel the gain d), micro compressor.. n other i no idea...

sonic, sry coz i wuz away when u msged me in msn ..
btw wanna ask dat pivot spark n raizin wuz the same ar ? wuts the use of spark ?
gonna put both of them soon if spark wuz reasonable to put 1 ..
so got TT with jackie maybe ?

@#&*%...full tank RM70+...KNNCCB Barang Naik gov :baring_teeth: feels like paying for a 2L car liow

Stylites-x nice ride man ...... r u a member of teamcity.rules.it ????
im from klang too with 3G city .... mod a bit bit onli ...... the teamcity members r doing some group buy on struct bar ... quite a good deal probably u would wanna check out the website if u havent done so la ...... happy modding man .. :regular_smile:

darenong

member teamcity ? nah .. i've my own team with less than 10 ppl now. gettin more fellas ..
so darenong, klang which part ?
sonictheory oso from klang with 3g city too. mayb we'll hav our own TT in Klang ..

sonictheory : i geting a silver ivtec. you guys got a honda city group ah?.

KEVINC : where did you get that headlamp from?. it looks fantastic!

as far as i know, city only vtec only wor....when coming out?...not really having a club... as for the headlamp, it's the product still under testing period for kevinc....once done, it's up for sale...as far as i know :P

retro completing by end of this month...by the way...smoked rear lights for sale :biggrin:

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=72266

Nice Smoked lights kevin. but i bought the new city. so it does not fit. but the Front head light can it fit the new City?. roiughly how much and how do i contact u

u guyz got any idea Pivot Spark red cost how much ? a genuine one ..
vs-e the one with raizin n groundin kit ?