Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

ceh famous gak....JL nih...

btw stylite, how u tonite?...can come? give me a sms lah where to meet and time... should be around 8-815pm meet somewhere klang den push off lah..den reach there should be 830-845...

ok also lah...or in the petrol station itself lah...more parking...will send sms to u confirm the time and place lah..how?...or u send me lah when u coming out...gonna go watch movie later..lol..

time around 8 smtg rite. then place wait at esso la. 7-11 n 99market there.
sms me if got any changes

jimmy, swt....mana pigi lu yesterday...yesterday last order lah....no more d... my fren quarrel with supplier...swt....

btw kevic. here is the story, i asked the seller who sell me the HID...he told me should work that way, which mean when u flash (with HID on), ur HID remain on, high beam on also ... but when u turn fully high beam, it become high beam only...
so i play around like what i sms u yesterday, it really kinda funny, i feeling like the seller lose the cable, so he din give me, coz one side got a socket connect straight away to my headlamp connector, but anoother side dun have....which is i cant connect the headlamp connector all 3 together...dunno how to explain..hope u understand what i toking lah... so now i sien d lah, after i attempt for so many times....just let it be lah....consider i only got lo beam, and ecsape police/jpj by highbeam thats all...or u or HIDseller got those kind of socket?...

nabeh u ytd din inform me anything oso .. i din even knoe a thing bout ytd ..
eh sonic, u knoe where about in klang to do custom made stickers ?

i msg u in msn lei...wahlaueh...dunno where did u go...

i dunno where can customize, but here got 1 fella do customize sticker, quite cheap lah the price....last time ask him quote me windscreen sticker....if compare with outside kinda cheaper than outside loh....nick lukin76 if not mistaken, i gonna get him customize mine soon if book together lah o wat...if u want contact i msn u.... but u nit to give him picture what u want to print....

shyt .. i think my lame bro go close my msn n open his ..
lidat difficult ler, deal thru phone n stuff, after print wrong then need to pay for it oso .. i knoe sungai wang got 1, but kindda far n for da purpose of makin stickers.
or maybe wanna go together 1 of these days ?

where u mean?...sg wang kah?....the fella lukin around subang and shah alam place should be easy...u show him the pic u want lah..den u tell him the size u want..how tall how width...last time mine ask him 6inch for height, he adjust it accordingly...so shouldnt be problem, he will send u email to show how will it look like and the size all..see u lah...i no problem 1

sonic...if you switch on highbeam when passing road blocks...u will still blind the cops

deal thru net kindda difficult .. mightself drive go sungei wang with the choice of size, colour, font n material ..
ah keh, u mean da japs wordin on ur car ? i wuz plannin to do customize japs wordin too ler, how u deal ar ? print them n send him or send file thru net ?

btw something to share

black ing city
city_inga.jpg

not sure whats the problem, might be rims too small, might be not yet lowered, might be ing kit not suit to be fitted into black car...but really nice kit ....

Stylites-x said:
deal thru net kindda difficult .. mightself drive go sungei wang with the choice of size, colour, font n material ..
ah keh, u mean da japs wordin on ur car ? i wuz plannin to do customize japs wordin too ler, how u deal ar ? print them n send him or send file thru net ?

yeah i think every his client brief thru the net...den only COD when done...for me is fine lah..juz created, den ask him print, den COD kau tim;..