Dear all/sifu,
I had experienced this in my Honda City V-tec. During a stop a traffic light or traffic jam, my gear is all the while engage with "D", and out of sudden, the engine idle not stable - drop to 0.3 then bounce back to 1.1, non stop and the there is strong vibrating and weird sound, like from gearbox - errr....kong, err.....kong. After I put to "N", nothing wrong.
So, is this to do with gearbox or engine idle valve or any other parts? Its so irritating. Please help.
I had experienced this in my Honda City V-tec. During a stop a traffic light or traffic jam, my gear is all the while engage with "D", and out of sudden, the engine idle not stable - drop to 0.3 then bounce back to 1.1, non stop and the there is strong vibrating and weird sound, like from gearbox - errr....kong, err.....kong. After I put to "N", nothing wrong.
So, is this to do with gearbox or engine idle valve or any other parts? Its so irritating. Please help.
Im here seeking ur help n guidance on which kind rim&tyre to go with my car.
Thr r to kindz of "ROTA" rims tat has caught my interest, thy r....