Honda City

Jackie Leong said:
tommy,
changing just the bumper or whole thing one set? without spray somemore ah..?

only the bumper jackie
side and rear use back, fit fit one...

spray very fast one la !!!

how you feel this bumper, ok ah ???

cheers,

where is my Type Z kaki?
i remember got i member also using model Type Z right?

maribolo:
when u free?i wanna get the sticker from u,,thanks,
i did smsed u ,,but u now reply,,

honda6831
wah. the bumper look very garang lah, so u just buy one from bangkok??
will it be posible u bring in more???
make me wan to own one of those, although i m dammmm stock now...hehehe

i didnt receive anything from u la....

give me a call when u want it.....

honda6831,
if it's just the bumper.. then count me in k?
is it fibre material? how are you gonna get your hands on that bumper? how much does it cost to spray it to black pearl?

gimme some confirmation in terms of cost so i can budget up for it le.. thanks man!

bro tommy, got other designs anot? yuo all get the design edi i dowan follow. later not special edi.. haha jus like work emotion rims :P

please go to this link to support the petition for honda city CVT gear box problem.
http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap383311112&access=1&status=1&subject=City+gearbox+problem+petition+is+on+%2D+pls+sign+up

Another Boring Day...No money no Car Mod....

see honda6831 change rims....i also damn itchy..... but what to do..

no money... but ppl keep on poison me.... pitty me lah....hehehe

My new 17" with Eibach Pro KIT !!!

Dear Team CT,

finally got my new rims and spring changed !!!

below attach with some picture !!!

http://img233.echo.cx/img233/9794/eibach7cl.jpg

wanna ask all the members here,,
i thought the sticker is stick inside the car,,
cos yesterday i met maribolo to collect my sticker,,,but then he said is stick outside
but then i thought last time we discuss is stick inside 1 right?
sorry to ask here,,cos yesterday i 4got to ask maribolo,,
cos if wan those sticker like our team city 1,,,i can get cheaper instead of RM10 per pc,,,
cos in mlk very cheap,,,
last time i thought is those sticker stick inside the car 1...
thanks ...
sorry for the stupid that i asked,,,,

Woh tai kok honda nice stuff u got there lah.Kena poison already

pretty much having a good time looking at those in AW playing with the petition.. =.=

honda6831,
looking forward to look at the pictures and testing out your ride after my exams ;)

Marlboro,
DC5 seats is very cun la.. fast fast change la... then you take me go vroom vroom and corner see good grip or not :p poisonnnnn........

adryan,
it's for sticking on the outside.

Jackie Leong said:
pretty much having a good time looking at those in AW playing with the petition.. =.=

honda6831,
looking forward to look at the pictures and testing out your ride after my exams ;)

Marlboro,
DC5 seats is very cun la.. fast fast change la... then you take me go vroom vroom and corner see good grip or not :p poisonnnnn........

adryan,
it's for sticking on the outside.

DC5 damn fxxking expensive...lahl.....around rm 3500 like that lah

marlboro,
when u want to customize the DC5 spoiler??once u hv decided then u juz gv me a cal..then we go together and get the cheaper price..

honda6831 said:
Dear Team CT,

finally got my new rims and spring changed !!!

below attach with some picture !!!

http://img233.echo.cx/img233/9794/eibach7cl.jpg

tommy, what a nice spring huh.. i think u will no regret after installing this spring cuz i hv survey alot of brand but they all said juz go for Eibach for City all the way...
for me, i juz can use GAB only...coz $$$ limited me... :D

happie birthday fooken...........i think he goout disco lia hehehhee