Honda City

Just back from Fraser hill !!!

Dear ZTH CTzens...

Just came back from Fraser Hill.....damn TIRED lah !!!!:)
been there 12 years ago, something has been changed !!!
Really can enjoy the fresh air there, cold too but comfortable !!!

will post up some of my trip picture later.....
I was the ERT again during this 4 cars trip !!!

Cheers....

dannychan, by any chance is your number plate bxx x118 ? :D

and you went to extreme park on last fri and last 2 fridays, parking at almost the same spot?:p

Jackie Leong said:
oohh.. newer batches now got the pinkish tint edi? :(
how la to differenciate if they remove the I-DSI logo la.. haha..

see the back tyres there lor... got Drum Brakes or Disc Brakes... hahaha...

jackie, i think by looking at the rims then :P... unless the city change his rims as well, then drag with him... keke

danny chan, nice car u have there, the front steel u ask them to spray how much ar? and also the TE37 rims...16"? ...how much u bought?...nice rims..hehe...btw, how old is ur car ar?...how come still shinning and bodykit without scratch, looks like u taken a very good care for her wor :D ...

honda6831, u went to bukit fraser today ar?...me too going somewhere there, raub for wedding banquet....

kinda nice today sprint in pahang road, but then when reach 130km/h really potong stim lah....aih...:( the sound coming out, have to slow down....sigh...

Danny: nice ride dude! u went for the drift event last friday? i think i saw ur car..

hey coconut and noob, how come u guys can always spot my car at extream park huh..so, where u guys usually park ur car when u guys going to watch drifting coz i hardly to get a car park when i was reach there..Is good to park together for next time because others people will think that is gathering for citys right.. :D

thanks all of your comment for my car..actually my car just got simple modification only la..i believe that u guys got more outstanding modification compared with my one.. ;)

jackie,
hey, i changed the bulb itself only(coz money limited me)haha.. as my comment for this philips 5000k bulb..i feel that quite satisfied coz when i drive with a very bad weather conditions, i still can view the road comfortably..plus this bulb also not very expansive..last time i bought RM280 for a pair of it..

for the front steel, my friends help me up to spray it so i dint know how much of the price..sorry about that ya..for the convoy..how is the progress?? when u guys wants to have a convoy??and where u guys prefer to have it.. my suggestion was somewhere around KL or sunway...what about u guys?

oh yah, forgot to mention, today hit my highest FC in my history which i go about half tank to Raub, Pahang, and back, just ngam ngam the fuel empty warning lights up...and fuel tank i clocks for 478km (rm53 esso).. what's ur guys highest record?...

haha danny so that is realy your car la in extreme park?
where and how much u get the dark tinted rear lights? and also your volks racing look-a-like 16" white rims? :D

lol. mayb next time shud juz go park bside any CT juz 4 fun.. imagine if all the CT drivers do that.. damn cool.. lol

hehe.. my best FC.. 571 km with RM 50 of Vpower..(31.sumthing sumthing liter)..

Coconut said:
haha danny so that is realy your car la in extreme park?
where and how much u get the dark tinted rear lights? and also your volks racing look-a-like 16" white rims? :D

i guess the dark tinted rear light can be diy...just go brothers' and ask for transparent sticker..cut it according the shape u want and stick, da sticker cost rm 8... if do outside i tink should not more than 30 gua? correct me if i'm wrong....

Noob said:
lol. mayb next time shud juz go park bside any CT juz 4 fun.. imagine if all the CT drivers do that.. damn cool.. lol

hehe.. my best FC.. 571 km with RM 50 of Vpower..(31.sumthing sumthing liter)..

wah damn good lah idsl FC....

btw, sorry guys, another poison :X...

Veilside City Kit..
veilsidectkit.jpg

i like the spoiler very much, it was my first spoiler which i plan to customize it, but then now it have it...wonder where can get it :unsure:...this one better coz just stick only, nonit drill hole...

edit : sorry forgot to credit to SHC member...

sonictheory said:
oh yah, forgot to mention, today hit my highest FC in my history which i go about half tank to Raub, Pahang, and back, just ngam ngam the fuel empty warning lights up...and fuel tank i clocks for 478km (rm53 esso).. what's ur guys highest record?...

for a full tank, i've gotten twice 430km with just shell green.. that is if i was really mild with my driving la..

for long distance, i'm very sure it can do much more than just 430km ;)

Jackie Leong said:
for a full tank, i've gotten twice 430km with just shell green.. that is if i was really mild with my driving la..

for long distance, i'm very sure it can do much more than just 430km ;)

wah jackie, are u for real?...hardly to see u reply during these time wor, normally u jump to u bed around 1am one wor :eek:

i'm now at 315KM with half tank... drive slow now days... been keeping the rev below 2.5K rpm hehehehe.... trying to achive see how far can i go... hehehe...

TT For tonite ???

Dear Members,

IS today TT confirm ah ???
Where and when ahhh ???

Please post here !!!

thanks....:)

regards,
tommy khoo (honda6831)
+6012.388.9982

sonictheory said:
wah damn good lah idsl FC....

btw, sorry guys, another poison :X...

Veilside City Kit..
veilsidectkit.jpg

i like the spoiler very much, it was my first spoiler which i plan to customize it, but then now it have it...wonder where can get it :unsure:...this one better coz just stick only, nonit drill hole...

edit : sorry forgot to credit to SHC member...

nice leh the spoiler, hmm, daiichi can custom? if who wan to make, tell me aso, i wanna replace my current spoiler with this one

nvr liked veil side kits(it made their supra looks too short).. but this one is sweet!
can the honda badge be removed without putting sumthing there to place the hook thingy for the bonnet??(like in the pic) wanna do that ler.. looks better..
(personal opinion. dun flame me!)

Noob said:
nvr liked veil side kits(it made their supra looks too short).. but this one is sweet!
can the honda badge be removed without putting sumthing there to place the hook thingy for the bonnet??(like in the pic) wanna do that ler.. looks better..
(personal opinion. dun flame me!)

that honda badge can be remove if u want...for example if u are going for mugen kit, and u want to put in mugen grill..the honda badge got to remove to fit the mugen grill in...that one in the pic also put grill in...