Marlboro said:6/5/05 Friday 9.00pm
Venue: Subang Kencana
1.Marlboro
2.Tommy
3.Jackie
4.Sonictheory
5.Danny Chan
The main purpose to have this TT is to discuss the The Team Name, the Team logo design, sticker, and Convoy to Bukit Tinggi.
Sonic and Psycho pls bring along the some of the logo design therefore, our the team member can view.
I hope you guys can turn up in the TT. Because we have to settle a lot of issue. Thank You ZTH cityzen.
for thoese dearest ZTH cityzen if i didnt list ur nick up there... pls dont hesitate to add ur attendance list ....thanks..
Marlboro said:6/5/05 Friday 9.00pm
1.Marlboro
2.Tommy
3.Jackie
4.Sonictheory
5.Danny Chan
6.MonkeyDLuffy
The main purpose to have this TT is to discuss the The Team Name, the Team logo design, sticker, and Convoy to Bukit Tinggi.
Sonic and Psycho pls bring along the some of the logo design therefore, our the team member can view.
I hope you guys can turn up in the TT. Because we have to settle a lot of issue. Thank You ZTH cityzen.
for thoese dearest ZTH cityzen if i didnt list ur nick up there... pls dont hesitate to add ur attendance list ....thanks..
sonictheory said:Noob, oic..i think u same old with me lah...lol..just i born in the beginning of the year...
danny_chan, i thinks if everyone going, then will confirm will have TT this week lo...
http://www.importtuner.com/features/0308it_wheelguide02/
alot of nice rims there..and i kinda like the TE37 and also the Speedy Race Mode...wonder how much ar if 16" replica one ? anyone has idea?...
http://www.importtuner.com/features/0308it_wheelguide03/
like the LE37T here...
porkchop said:arlo sry so long i neve come online........was bz for interviews and stuffs, now successful already ehehhe.got a job already...wahh so many pages.....
I wanna go for friday TT at 9 rite? subang kencana is it the same place we meet that day?? facing the subang medical centre?
6/5/05 Friday 9.00pm
1.Marlboro
2.Tommy
3.Jackie
4.Sonictheory
5.Danny Chan
6.MonkeyDLuffy
7.porkchop
porkchop said:jackie is oposite sjmc there rite? heheh reserve a space for me yaa
danny chan said:hey guys,...
don't u guys got a convoy for this saturday..cuz i'm not free on this friday..somemore i'm not familiar of that place..so try to make it on this saturday lo...
honda6831 said:Ya man,
if can , try to make it this sat lah...
cox I wanna meet you all lah....
always in forum but not face to face !!!
hehe....
thanks...!!!
regards,
honda6831:)