Honda City

Mega MASS TT in S'pore !!!

Dear Team City n all CTzens,

I am going to S'pore for the CTzens Mass TT !!!

Anyone wanna join we can arrange for convoy !!!

Don't worry, this is a 2D1N trip with the min expenses !!!
We are not going to place of interest like Sentosa island or other, just to cut down the cost and also the time concern !!!

but, we will go to few good and big motorsport shop that guide by Alvin@CTzen president to survey n purchase accessories for our CT that not selling in malaysia !!!

this is the ads from mycityclub.com

Hi fellow CITYZENs,

Its been a long time since we last organise a mass meetup for all.

S'pore CITY Mass Meetup

Date: 18th June
Venue : Marina South Carpark
Time : 1700 hrs

Agenda:

1. The introduction of more CITY newbies into the club
2. Orders for CITYZENs polo tee and Collection of deposit
3. Discussion of 'POISONS' and other modifications
4. Plans for the CLUB for the near future

PS: Msian CITY counterparts are welcome to join us in this Mass meetup. Hope to see you guys there

Please post your attendance and contact number if you can attend the following meetup...

I already contact Alvin for the hotel, rules n regulation to enter S'pore n So on !!!

Some guideline,

1. Passport is a 'must'
2. if 2 cars n above, walkie talkie needed
3. No of ppls going
4. will provide the R&L to enter S'pore soon
5. No. Of room, to avoid any incovenience, if member confirm going, will ask to pay the room in advance
5. other TBA

cheers and need some suggestion !!!

regards,
honda6831

Marlboro said:
Yo .....Morning

honda6831 & Monkey....how's that night...???
good ah?????

what to say, you cannot come also !!!
ICHIBAN with the High A+++ Class RATED Service !!!

until almost 4am only reach home lah !!!

cheers,

where r u guys right now..still in ZTH forum or at new Proboards forum ?

come to www.mycityclub.com lar....many new changes coming up...like calendar, photo albums, and etc.

i can create a team city section especially for u guys... better to have all city owners under one forum.

do let me know any feedback or suggestions. gladly try to accomodate them.

cheers,
alvin.

For Hotels in Singapore

Budget around $100. Hotel 81 Bencoolen

http://www.hotel81.com.sg/loc_c.shtml

Procedure of driving car to Singapore

1. Need to get a Autopass car.

Read more here -

http://www.lta.gov.sg/motoring_matters/index_motoring_guide.htm
http://www.lta.gov.sg/motoring_matters/motoring_guide_permit.htm

Restriction for Cigarettes

2 packs maximum.

REMINDER !!!!

Just wanna remind those who plan to go for this mass TT in Singapore.

Please clear all ur CDs(pirated) in the car b4 checking in or else u will putih putih kena fine.

thats true about those pirated cds, i just heard from a sg fren, they are now very strict on those pirated cds, whenever they scan that your bag contains cds they will ask you to take it out and show them wat is tat...,.so becareful...

if personal use in small numbers i think it's okay right?

now they have bag scanners? hmm.. last time i went don't have..

i went last week also they didnt check.

ifpersonalised or sendiri pirate boleh ka?

Cancellation of the MASS tt in S'pore !!!

Dear Team CT,

think have to cancel the trip liao lah...
didint realize the next day is fathers day !!!

cheers,

Acquiesce said:
i went last week also they didnt check.

ifpersonalised or sendiri pirate boleh ka?

aiyoh...it depends on ur luck 1. Sometime check sometime dont. Better be safe than sorry mah.

if self burned ones i think can cuz got no label on top :)

PLAY HARD & PLAY SAFE ALSO :)

Nice to hear that, tommy. Got chance to be showcar woh.... be sure to promote TeamCity kao kao.

Sry, i cant come to Sunway with ya 2day. Damn kau jam lah here. Will c u tomolo nite @ klang :D

You are da man lah !!!!!

wah tommy not bad wor can become showcar.....better done up nicely if got chance to show off....polish kau kau, put on more neon lights, then get some vip invites for us :D

i think he need to spray and stuff oso.. worst, change all stickers.. jialat

being a showcar can be very expensive, whatmore you have to maintain your car nicely.. and usually every other car shows, there's bound to be some changes to the car.. although subsidized by some of the companies involved in the showcase, you're still forking out money :p

boring la......

very boring... want to eat chicken rice...

monkey when are u goin to install the bodykit????